Attorneys & Staff

Winston G. DeCuir, Jr.
Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Practice Areas: Chief Legal Officer for Louisiana State University

Email: wdecuirjr@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4126


 

Carlton (Trey) Jones, III
Deputy General Counsel

Practice Areas: Employment Law; Litigation; Policies and Procedures; Civil Rights; Risk Management; Cybersecurity

Email: jones@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6332


 

Johanna A. Posada
Associate General Counsel

Practice Areas: Contracts; Leases; Public Records Law; Litigation; Policies and Procedures; Procurement

Email: jposada1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3531


 

Natalie T. Robertson

Assistant General Counsel

Practice Areas: Contracts; Leases; Public Records Law; Litigation; Policies and Procedures; Procurement

Email: nrobertson@lsu.edu

Phone: 225-578-0246


 

Tamara (Tammy)  Simien
Assistant General Counsel

Practice Areas: Lead counsel for Health Care Services Division

Email: tsimie@lsuhsc.edu
Phone: 225-578-0268


 

Carranza Pryor
Chief Counsel – Health Science Center Shreveport

Practice Areas: Lead counsel for Health Science Center Shreveport

Email: cpryor@lsuhsc.edu
Phone: 318-675-5019


 

Kevin Oufnac

Chief Counsel – Health Science Center New Orleans

Practice Areas – Lead Counsel for Health Science Center New Orleans

Email: koufna@lsuhsc.edu  
Phone: 225-568-3126


 

Tetyana Hoover
Paralegal

Email: thoover1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6772


 

Jonathan Barnett

Paralegal

Email: jmbarnett@lsu.edu

Phone: 225-578-3255


 

Donna Dewailly
Business Manager

Email: ddewail@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-8739


 

Robin Richardson

Assistant to the Vice President and General Counsel

Email: rrichardson@lsu.edu

Phone: 225-578-0335