Campus Communicators

The Campus Communicators Network connects LSU professionals whose work involves communications and marketing. Our team works closely with this network to share ideas, collaborate on projects, and keep our campus partners up to date on the university’s latest communications resources and strategies.

Templates are available in Design Conductor. 

Meetings

Meetings are held regularly to discuss topics of general interest and may be hosted by an individual communicator or group of communicators. To host a meeting or to suggest a topic, contact Samantha Hartmann.

Communicators Across Campus

Academic

Unit Name Email Address
College of Agriculture Annabelle Stokes mstokes@agcenter.lsu.edu 
College of Art & Design Elizabeth Mariotti ematte6@lsu.edu
College of the Coast & Environment Kathe Falls kfalls1@lsu.edu 
College of Engineering Josh Duplechain josh@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education Mary Woods mpwoods@lsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences Sarah Keller sarahg@lsu.edu
College of Music & Dramatic Arts Cullen Sadler jsadle5@lsu.edu
College of Science Stachia Marioneaux marioneaux@lsu.edu 
E. J. Ourso College of Business Danielle Basilica danielle@lsu.edu 
Graduate School Melissa Crawford mcraw15@lsu.edu
LSU Online Christine Bourg christinab@lsu.edu
Manship School of Mass Communication Aariel Charbonnet acharbonnet1@lsu.edu
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Steve Sanoski stevesanoski@lsu.edu
Roger Ogden Honors College Jordyn Warren jwarr28@lsu.edu 
School of Veterinary Medicine Ginger Guttner ginger@lsu.edu 
University College Troy Robertson trober5@lsu.edu

 

Auxiliary and Administrative

Unit Name Address
Auxiliary Services Hannah King hking7@lsu.edu 
Campus Life Alison Paz apaz6@lsu.edu
Facility Services Tammy Millican tmillic@lsu.edu
Greek Life Shawnna Eberhard-Smith shawnnaes@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services Amie McNaylor amcnaylor@lsu.edu
Libraries Christine Wendling christinew@lsu.edu
Office of Academic Affairs Erica Hawthorne ericap@lsu.edu
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Luz Randolph lrandolph@lsu.edu
Office of Research & Economic Development Elsa Hahne ehahne@lsu.edu
Residential Life Catherine David catherine@lsu.edu
Student Affairs Millena Wilson mwilson1@lsu.edu
Student Health Center Landry West lwest14@lsu.edu
University Recreation John Nickerson jnickerson@lsu.edu

 

LSU System

Campus Name Address
LSU AgCenter Tobie Blanchard
Hampton Grunewald
TBlanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
hgrunewald@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Eunice Travis Webb twebb@lsue.edu 
LSU Health New Orleans Leslie Capo LCapo@lsuhsc.edu
LSU Health Shreveport Lisa Babin lisa.babin@lsuhs.edu
LSU of Alexandria Adam Lord alord@lsua.edu
LSU Shreveport Wendell Riley wendell.riley@lsus.edu
Pennington Biomedical Research Center Ted Griggs Ted.Griggs@pbrc.edu