Ourso College Leadership

Meet the forward-thinking administrators devoted to educating the future leaders of business.

 

Executive Leadership


 

Jared Llorens headshot

Jared Llorens
Dean, E. J. Ourso College of Business
E. J. Ourso Professor and Dean Endowed Chair
jared1@lsu.edu

 

Meet the Dean

 

 

Helmut Schneider headshot

Helmut Schneider
Executive Associate Dean
hschnei@lsu.edu 

Stephenie Franks headshot

Stephenie Franks
Assistant Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
sfrank4@lsu.edu 

Ashley Junek headshot

Ashley Junek
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs, Office of Business Student Success
cxjunek@lsu.edu
 

Dayton White headshot

Dayton White
Interim Assistant Dean, Budget & Finance
daytonwhite@lsu.edu 

 

Academic Department & Program Leaders


 

Michelle Boullion headshot

Michelle Boullion
Director, Executive Education
mboull1@lsu.edu 

Timothy Chandler headshot

Timothy Chandler
Chair, Rucks Department of Management
mgchan@lsu.edu  

Dana Hart headshot

Dana Hart
Director, Flores MBA Program
dhart@lsu.edu 

 

Roy Heidelberg headshot

Roy Heidelberg
Chair, Department of Public Administration
royh@lsu.edu  

Faik Koray headshot

Faik Koray
Chair, Department of Economics
eokora@lsu.edu

Rajesh Narayanan headshot

Rajesh Narayanan
Chair, Department of Finance
rnarayan@lsu.edu

 

Ron Niedrich headshot

Ronald Niedrich
Chair, Department of Marketing
niedrich@lsu.edu

Thomas Phillips headshot

Thomas Phillips Jr.
Chair, Department of Accounting
tphillips@lsu.edu

Edward Watson headshot

Edward Watson III
Chair, Stephenson Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
ewatson@lsu.edu

Staff Directors


 

Danielle Basilica headshot

Danielle Basilica
Director, External Relations
danielle@lsu.edu 

Lindsey Romanowsky

Lindsey Fussell Romanowsky
Senior Director, Office of Advancement
lfussell@lsufoundation.org 

Larry Smith

Larry Smith
Director, Information Technology Group
ldsmith@lsu.edu 

 

Dean's Advisory Council 


The DAC is a committee of more than 70 alumni and friends who advise the E. J. Ourso College of Business dean on initiatives that support the college’s mission and strengthen its role within the university by increasing its resources and enhancing its outreach. This group of accomplished professionals donates their time, talents, and resources to advance the college.

Claire Cagnolatti serves as president of DAC, John Watson serves as vice president, and Jim Harp serves as the immediate past-president. 

MEET THE Dean's Advisory Council MEMBERS

Other Advisory Boards that lead within the Ourso College 

Department of Accounting Advisory Board SDEIS Advisory Board
Department of Public Administration Advisory Council
Real Estate Research Institute Advisory Board