Graduate Students

Ashraf Abedin
Ashraf Abedin
PhD - Prof. Spivey
W331 ChE Building
mabedi1@lsu.edu

Suman Bhaskar Ranganath
Suman Bhasker Ranganath
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sbhask3@lsu.edu

Srikar Bhattar
Srikar Bhattar
PhD - Prof. Spivey
W327 ChE Building
sbhat23@lsu.edu

Jorge Chebeir
Jorgé Chebeir
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jchebe1@lsu.edu


Xun Cheng
Xun Cheng
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
xcheng4@lsu.edu

Natalia da Silva Moura
Natalia da Silva Moura
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ndasil2@lsu.edu

Pragathi Darapaneni
Pragathi Darapaneni
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
pdarap1@lsu.edu

Daniel de Oliveira
Daniel Guedes de Oliveira
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ddeoli1@lsu.edu


Zhizhong "John" Ding
Zhizhong "John" Ding
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
zding5@lsu.edu

Yuxin Fang
Yuxin Fang
PhD - Prof. Flake
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yfang16@lsu.edu

Sara Karoline Figueiredo Stofela
Sara K. Figueiredo Stofela
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304A Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sfigue3@lsu.edu

Sai Sankar Ganesan
Sai Sankar Ganesan
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sganes3@lsu.edu


Yusheng Guo
Yusheng Guo
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304E Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yguo33@lsu.edu

Aaron Harrington
Aaron Harrington
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ahar121@lsu.edu

Sharareh Heidarian
Sharareh Heidarian
PhD - Profs. Nandakumar & Tyagi
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
sheida1@lsu.edu

Elizabeth Hurst
Elizabeth Hurst
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2122 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ehurst4@lsu.edu


Changyi Jiang
Changyi Jiang
PhD - Prof. Dooley
W323 ChE Building
cjiang5@lsu.edu

Swarom Kanitkar
Swarom Kanitkar
PhD - Prof. Spivey
W327 ChE Building
skanit2@lsu.edu

Subarna Kole
Subarna Kole
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304N Patrick F. Taylor Hall
skole1@lsu.edu

Jin Gyun Lee
Jin Gyun Lee
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304D Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jlee229@lsu.edu


Qi Lei
Qi Lei
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304J Patrick F. Taylor Hall
qlei1@lsu.edu

Yan Ma
Yan Ma
PhD - Prof. Benton
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yma14@lsu.edu

Yingzhen Ma
Yingzhen Ma
PhD - Prof. Bharti
3304F Patrick F. Taylor Hall
yma16@lsu.edu

Vidhyadhar Manee
Vidhyadhar Manee
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vmanee1@lsu.edu


Luis Manuel
Luis Manuel
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304Q Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lmanu14@lsu.edu

Daniel Norena Caro
Daniel Noreña Caro
PhD - Prof. Benton
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
dnoren1@lsu.edu

Tochukwu Ofoegbuna
Tochukwu Ofoegbuna
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tofoeg1@lsu.edu

Varada Menon Palakkal
Varada Menon Palakkal
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304K Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vpalak2@lsu.edu


Benjamin Peterson
Benjamin Peterson
PhD - Prof. Flake
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bpete25@lsu.edu

Sharif Rahman
Sharif Rahman
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
srahm12@lsu.edu

Khashayar Ramezani Bajgiran
Khashayar Ramezani Bajgiran
PhD - Profs. Melvin & Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
kramez1@lsu.edu

Tiago Ramos Leite da Silva
Tiago Ramos Leite da Silva
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304B Patrick F. Taylor Hall
tramos1@lsu.edu


Saurin Rawal
Saurin Rawal
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
srawal2@lsu.edu

Nora Safabakhsh
Nora Safa
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
nsafab1@lsu.edu

Benham Safavinia
Behnam Safavinia
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
bsafav1@lsu.edu

Santiago Salas
Santiago Salas Ortiz
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ssalas3@lsu.edu


Veda Thipparthi
Veda Thipparthi
MS (non-thesis)
3304R Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vthipp1@lsu.edu

Manibarathi Vaithiyanathan
Manibarathi Vaithiyanathan
PhD - Prof. Melvin
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
mvaith1@lsu.edu

Gokul Venugopalan
Gokul Venugopalan
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304M Patrick F. Taylor Hall
gvenug2@lsu.edu

Karthik Vutukuru
Karthik Vutukuru
PhD - Prof. Wornat
2126 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
vvutuk1@lsu.edu


Yuming Wang
Yuming Wang
PhD - Prof. Dorman
2123 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ywan217@lsu.edu

Zachary Webb
Zachary Webb
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
zwebb2@lsu.edu

Daniel Willis
Daniel Willis
PhD - Prof. McPeak
3304C Patrick F. Taylor Hall
dwil252@lsu.edu

Yao Wu
Yao Wu
PhD - Prof. Shelton
3304I Patrick F. Taylor Hall
ywu45@lsu.edu


Jielin Yu
Jielin Yu
PhD - Prof. Nandakumar
2127 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
jyu31@lsu.edu

Laibao Zhang
Laibao Zhang
PhD - Prof. Ding
3304P Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lzhan63@lsu.edu

Le Zhang
Le Zhang
PhD - Prof. Arges
3304L Patrick F. Taylor Hall
lzhan56@lsu.edu

Chuanlin Zhao
Chuanlin Zhao
PhD - Prof. Xu
2129 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
czhao13@lsu.edu


Wenbo Zhu
Wenbo Zhu
PhD - Prof. Romagnoli
2125 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
wzhu16@lsu.edu