LSU Olinde Career Center Team

 

Garnesha Beck

Garnesha Beck

On-Campus Interview Coordinator, Employer Relations
gbeck1@lsu.edu
225-578-2048

Amelie Byrom

Amelie Byrom

Career Coach
akbyrom@lsu.edu
225-578-3595

 

Amy Caillouet

Amy Caillouet

Manager, Employer Development
amyc@lsu.edu
225-578-5627

Jesse Downs

Jesse Downs

Senior Director
jdowns@lsu.edu
225-578-7180

Courtney Edwards

Courtney Edwards

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
courtney@lsu.edu
225-578-2039

 

Megan Elliot-Smith

Megan Elliott-Smith

Operations Manager
megan5@lsu.edu
225-578-3868

No image available

Alyson Enk

Career Coach, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
aenk@lsu.edu
225-578-0082

Courtney Frost

Courtney Frost

Manager, Career Preparation
cfrost6@lsu.edu
225-578-2582

Jessica Glasgow

Jessica Glasgow

Assistant Director, Finance & Ops
jsand54@lsu.edu
225-578-2470

Caleigh Greene

Caleigh Greene

Graduate Assistant
cgree84@lsu.edu
225-578-6650

 

Laurie Herrin

Laurie Herrin

Student Employment Coordinator 
lfarley@lsu.edu
225-578-3097

No image available

Leslie Moran

Student Employment Program Director
lmoran1@lsu.edu
225-578-4796

Kyle O'Neal

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director, Employer Development and Relations
koneal10@lsu.edu
225-578-7082

Sam Press

Sam Press

Career Coach
spress@lsu.edu
225-578-1988

Amanda Rabalais

Amanda Rabalais

Communications Manager
araba17@lsu.edu
225-578-2379

No image available

Mason Ramagos

Communications Coordinator
mramagos@lsu.edu
225-578-8485

Kelly Rownd

Kelly Rownd

Manager, Career Exploration
rownd1@lsu.edu
225-578-7912

No image available

Erwin Torres

Career Coach
etorr13@lsu.edu
225-578-5203

No picture

Grant Wilkinson

Computer Analyst
gwilki4@lsu.edu

Blake Winchell

Blake Winchell

Associate Director, Student Services
bwinch1@lsu.edu
225-578-1582

Megan Wortmann

Megan Wortmann

Employer Development Coordinator
mwortm2@lsu.edu
225-578-5665