Staff

Geography & Anthropology Staff

deleon

Erika DeLeon
Coordinator 3 (Graduate Secretary)
edeleon1@lsu.edu
225-578-6246

driskell

Luke Driskell
Computer Analyst
luke@lsu.edu
225-578-6185

evans

Lauren C. Evans
Coordinator 2 (Front Desk)
levans10@lsu.edu
225-578-5942

strain

Linda Strain
Assistant to the Chair
lstrain@lsu.edu
225-578-6133

taylor

Nedda Taylor
Administrative Assistant
ntaylor@lsu.edu
225-578-0402

 
 
 

FACES Lab

allaire

Maria Allaire
Repository Assistant
mallaire@lsu.edu
225-578-4775

listi

Ginesse A. Listi
Director
glisti1@lsu.edu
225-578-3906

livaudais

Larry Livaudais
Imaging Specialist
llivaud@lsu.edu
225-578-3750

wiegers

Emily F. Wiegers
Laboratory Assistant
ewiege1@lsu.edu
225-578-7864

wilson

Teresa V. Wilson
Assistant Director
tvwilson@lsu.edu
225-578-4761

 
 
 

Southern Regoinal Climate Center

brehe

Kyle Brehe
Regional Climatologist - Climate Monitoring, Climate Data Product Distribution & Design, Social Media & Outreach Coordinator, Day-To-Day Operations
kbrehe@srcc.lsu.edu
225-578-5021

robbins

Kevin Robbins
Director
krobbins@srcc.lsu.edu
225-578-1063

sathairaj

David Sathiaraj
Associate Director - Computing Infrastructure and Software Development, NOAA Southern Regional Climate Center
SRCC@lsu.edu
225-578-5021