Meet Our Faculty and Instructors

Department Head

David Constant headshot

W. David Constant

Zaki Bassiouni Professor

Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu

Faculty

Giovanna Aita

Giovanna Aita

Adjunct Professor

Audubon Sugar Institute

Phone: (225) 642-0135

gaita@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Carlos Astete

Carlos E Astete

Associate Professor - Research

Phone: (225) 578-5025 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

castete@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Richard Bengtson

Richard L Bengtson

Edward McLaughlin Professor Emeritus for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction

Phone: (225) 578-1056 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

rbengtson@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Dorin Boldor

Dorin Boldor

Charles P. Siess Jr. Professor

Phone: (225) 578-7762 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

dboldor@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Bill Branch

Bill Branch

Professor Emeritus

Phone: (225) 578-2917 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

bbranch@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

LSU engineering purple logo

Bill Brown

Vice Chancellor Emeritus

williambrown@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

SD

Stacia Conger

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Red River Research Station

Phone: (318) 741-7430 / Fax: (318) 741-7433

sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Gillian Eggleston headshot

Gillian Eggleston

Adjunct Professor

Audobon Sugar Institute

Phone: (225) 642-0135 / Fax: (225) 642-8790

geggleston@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

LSU Engineering purple logo

Jay Grymes

Adjunct Instructor

jgrymes@wafb.com

 

LSU Engineering purple logo

Steven Hall

Adjunct AssociateProfessor

sghall@adcenter.lsu.edu

 

LSU engineering purple logo

Daniel Hayes

Adjunct Associate Professor

dhayes@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Kevin Hoffseth headshot

Kevin Hoffseth

Assistant Professor

Phone: (225) 578-1057 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

khoffseth@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Dr. Philip Jung

Jangwook (Philip) Jung

Assistant Professor

Phone: (225)578-2919 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

jjung1@lsu.edu

 

Dr. Yongchan Kwon

Yongchan Kwon

Assistant Professor

Phone: (225) 578-4325 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

yckwon@lsu.edu

 

Marybeth Lima

Marybeth Lima

Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor

Phone: (225)578-1061 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

mlima1@lsu.edu

 

LSU engineering purple logo

Sumit Libi

Instructor

slibi2@lsu.edu

 

Mandi Lopez headshot

Mandi Lopez

Adjunct Professor

mlopez@lsu.edu

 

Liz Martin headshot

Elizabeth Martin

Assistant Professor

Phone: (225)578-1049 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

emart93@lsu.edu

 

Todd Monroe

W. Todd Monroe

Alumni Professor

Arthur K. Barton Endowed Professor

Phone: (225) 578-1059 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

tmonroe@lsu.edu

 

Randy Price

Randy Price

Adjunct Associate Professor

Central Region

Phone: (318) 427-4424 / Fax: (318) 473-6503

rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Claudette Reichel

Claudette Reichel

Professor - Extension Housing Specialist

Louisiana House (LaHouse)

Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765

creichel@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Cristina Sabliov

Cristina Sabliov

Richard R. & Betty S. Fenton Alumni Professor

Graduate Coordinator

Phone: (225) 578-1055 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

csabliov@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Subramaniam Sathivel

Subramaniam Sathivel

Professor

Phone: (225) 578-0614 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

ssathivel@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Patricia Skinner

Patricia Skinner

Instructor - Extension Specialist

EDEN, FloodMaps

Phone: (225) 578-2910 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

pskinner@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Chandra Theegala

Chandra Theegala

Scott and Ruth Bergeron Professor

Phone: (225) 578-1060 / Fax: (225) 578-3492

theegala@lsu.edu

 

LSU engineering purple logo

Louis Thibodeaux

Adjunct Professor

thibod@lsu.edu

 

Nick Totaro Headshot

Nicholas P Totaro

Instructor

Undergraduate Coordinator

Phone: (225)578-1083

ntotar1@lsu.edu