Meet Our Staff

Susan Babineaux
Extension Associate (LaHouse)
sbabineaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
DE
Donna Elisar
Administrative Program Specialist A
Departmental Office
Phone: (225) 578-1048 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
delisar@agcenter.lsu.edu
Paul Lagrange headshot
Paul LaGrange
Extension Associate
LA House Resource Center
Phone: (225) 578-7913 / Fax: (225) 578-7765
plagrange@agcenter.lsu.edu
Debra Langois headshot

Debra Langlois
Administrative Coordinator (LaHouse)
Phone: (225) 578-2378
dlanglois@agcenter.lsu.edu

Charles Malveaux headshot
Charles Malveaux
Adjunct Research Associate
cmalve@lsu.edu
mcclure

Thomas D. McClure
Research Associate
Metal/Wood Shop Manager
Phone: (225) 578-1078 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
tmcclure@agcenter.lsu.edu

Sara Navarro
Research Associate
Sabliov Lab
Phone: (225) 578-9684 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
snavarro@agcenter.lsu.edu

Alpa Patel
Extension Associate (LaHouse)
apatel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Glenn Ray
Extension Associate
LA House Resource Center
Phone: (225) 578-2378 / Fax: (225) 578-7765
gray@agcenter.lsu.edu
robinson
Bill Robinson
Extension Associate
LA House Resource Center
Phone: (225) 578-2378 / Fax: (225) 578-7765
wrobinson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Bobbie Shaffett
Extension Associate (LaHouse)
Phone: (225) 578-7913
bshaffett@agcenter.lsu.edu
singleton
Angela Singleton
Administrative Coordinator
Departmental Office
Phone: (225) 578-3153 / Fax: (225) 578-3492
asingleton@agcenter.lsu.edu