The Development Team

Tracy Evans

Tracy Evans, MPA

Senior Director of Development and Strategic Initiatives

225-578-9870

tracy@lsu.edu   

 

 

Katherine D'Aquila

Katherine D'Aquila

Director of Development

225-578-6270

kdaquila@agcenter.lsu.edu 

Clayton Forbes

Clayton Forbes

Director of Development

225-578-9826

claytonf@lsu.edu 

Andy Schade

Andy Schade

Director of Development

225-578-5162

aschade@agcenter.lsu.edu 

 

Gretchen Morgan

Gretchen Morgan, CFRE

Director of Alumni and Donor Relations

225-578-9565

gmorgan@lsu.edu 

Allison Duffy

Allison Duffy

Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Development Services

225-578-7935

aduffy@agcenter.lsu.edu 

Leslie Entremont

Leslie Entremont

Development Coordinator

225-578-9489

lentremont1@lsu.edu