Hall of Fame Event Committee

2018-2019 Hall of Fame Committee

  • Ernie Ballard, Director of Media Relations, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Emily Davenport, Director, DCI Group, Houston, TX
  • Chelsea Costanza Fontenot, Underwriting Representative, WRKF-FM, Baton Rouge, LA
  • *Randy Hayden (co-chair), President, Creative Communications, Inc., Baton Rouge, LA
  • Bob Johannessen, Director of Corporate Communications, Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Venessa Lewis, Owner, Lewis Graphic Design, Denham Springs, LA
  • Nancy Malone, Public Affairs Director, American Red Cross, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Darin Mann, Communications Director, Louisiana Recovery Authority, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Bill Sherman, Account Manager and Producer, Launch Media, Baton Rouge, LA
  • *Marica Vlahos (co-chair), Account Executive, Creative Communications, Baton Rouge, LA