Faculty by Section

Faculty by Section

Arabic

Touria Khannous Associate Professor 225-578-0427 tkhann1@lsu.edu 301A Hodges Hall
Raymond Stock Instructor 225-578-3033 rstock@lsu.edu 455 Hodges Hall
Mark S Wagner Associate Professor 225-578-0408 mwagner@lsu.edu 302 Hodges Hall

Chinese

Qiancheng Li Associate Professor 225-578-6639 lqianc1@lsu.edu 335 Hodges Hall
Lan Zhe Instructor 225-578-7066 lzhe@lsu.edu 351 Hodges Hall
Gang Zhou Associate Professor 225-578-6647 gzhou@lsu.edu 312 Hodges Hall

Classics

Paul Anderson Instructor 225-578-9026 pander3@lsu.edu 348 Hodges Hall
Emily Batinski Associate Professor 225-578-5171 slbati@lsu.edu 320 Hodges Hall
Kristopher Fletcher Associate Professor 225-578-8514 kfletc8@lsu.edu 307 Hodges Hall
Michael Katchmer Instructor 225-578-3754 mkatchm@lsu.edu 352 Hodges Hall
Wilfred E. Major Associate Professor 225-578-2536 wmajor@lsu.edu 304 Hodges Hall
Richard G. Warga Associate Professor 225-578-6614 warga@lsu.edu 305 Hodges Hall
Albert T. Watanabe Instructor 225-578-9026 awatan@lsu.edu 348 Hodges Hall
Michelle Zerba
Erich and Lea
Sternberg Professor       
225-578-3048 mzerba@michellezerba.com 223E Allen Hall

German

Michael Dettinger Instructor 225-578-8633 mbdett1@lsu.edu 249 Prescott Hall
Gundela Hachmann Associate Professor 225-578-5170 ghachmann@lsu.edu 306 Hodges Hall
Harald Leder Instructor 225-578-6801 hleder@lsu.edu 103 Hatcher Hall
Andrea Morshaeuser Instructor 225-578-6671 andrea@lsu.edu 443 Hodges Hall
Justin Myers Instructor 225-578-6636 jdmyers@lsu.edu 340 Hodges Hall
John D. Pizer Professor 225-578-5172 pizerj@lsu.edu 314 Hodges Hall

Hebrew

Paul Anderson Instructor 225-578-9026 pander3@lsu.edu 348 Hodges Hall

Italian

Kevin Bongiorni Associate Professor 225-578-3311 kbongiorni@lsu.edu 404 Hodges Hall
Paolo Chirumbolo Associate Professor 225-578-6779 chirumbo@lsu.edu 328 Hodges Hall
Kathryn  Monroe Instructor 225-578-6616 kprovenz@lsu.edu  326 Hodges Hall
Andrea Morshaeuser Instructor 225-578-6671 andrea@lsu.edu 443 Hodges Hall

Spanish

Cora T. Bauza Instructor 225-578-5168 cbauza@lsu.edu 350 Hodges Hall
Kim M. Breaux Instructor 225-578-6625 kazena1@lsu.edu 457 Hodges Hall
Maritza Byrant Instructor 225-578-2636 mbryant1@lsu.edu 357 Hodges Hall 
Lidia M. Byrd Instructor 225-578-7425 lbyrd@lsu.edu 452 Hodges Hall
Nohra A. Byrd Instructor 225-578-0427 nbyrd@lsu.edu 355 Hodges Hall
Elizabeth Calderon  Instructor 225-578-7398 ecalderon1@lsu.edu 343 Hodges Hall 
Andrea Castillo Instructor 225-578-2636 acastillo1@lsu.edu 357 Hodges Hall
Elena Castro Professor 225-578-5178 ecastro@lsu.edu 322 Hodges Hall
Stephanie Colin Instructor 225-578-6625 scolin3@lsu.edu  457 Hodges Hall 
Alejandro Cortazar Associate Professor 225-578-5169 acorta1@lsu.edu 310 Hodges Hall
Dorian Dorado Assistant Professor 225-578-5175 ddorado@lsu.edu 309 Hodges Hall
Christian Fernandez Associate Professor 225-578-5176 cferna2@lsu.edu 346 Hodges Hall
Kendall Gibson Instructor 225-578-6679 kagibson@lsu.edu 349 Hodges Hall
Jamie Greer Instructor 225-578-6679 greer@lsu.edu 349 Hodges Hall
Dorota Heneghan Associate Professor 225-578-8515 dheneg1@lsu.edu 323 Hodges Hall
Jeremy King Associate Professor 225-578-6648 jking@lsu.edu 341 Hodges Hall
Sheldon L. Lotten Instructor 225-578-5168 slotte1@lsu.edu 350 Hodges Hall
Edgar Martinez Instructor 225-578-6616 ehernandez1@lsu.edu 316 Hodges Hall 
Nelson O. Martinez Instructor 225-578-7066 nmarti2@lsu.edu 351 Hodges Hall
Laura Martins Associate Professor 225-578-5173 martins@lsu.edu 303 Hodges Hall
Carmela Mattza Associate Professor 225-578-6638 cmattza@lsu.edu 308 Hodges Hall
Isabel M. Matus Instructor 225-578-7425 imatus1@lsu.edu 452 Hodges Hall
Peggy J. McNeil Instructor 225-578-2636 zzuser1@lsu.edu 357 Hodges Hall
Andrea E. Morris Associate Professor 225-578-7424 aemorris@lsu.edu 301C Hodges Hall
Rafael Orozco Associate Professor 225-578-5179 rorozc1@lsu.edu 315 Hodges Hall
Jason Priddle Instructor 225-578-7398 pridd1@lsu.edu 343 Hodges Hall
Gabriel Rico Instructor 225-578-3033 grico1@lsu.edu 455 Hodges Hall
Chassidy Simmons Instructor  225-578-1879 csimm27@lsu.edu 153A Prescott
Sarah F. W. Sullivan Instructor 225-578-5277 sward3@lsu.edu 355 Hodges Hall