Faculty by Name | LSU Foreign Languages and Literatures

Faculty by Name

Name Title Phone Email Office
Handy Acosta Cuellar Instructor  225-578-3754 hcuellar1@lsu.edu 352 Hodges
Paul Anderson Senior Instructor 225-578-9026 pander3@lsu.edu 348 Hodges
Emily Batinski Associate Professor 225-578-5171    slbati@lsu.edu 320 Hodges
Cora Bauza Instructor 225-578-5168 cbauza@lsu.edu 350 Hodges
Kevin Bongiorni Associate Professor 225-578-3311 kbongiorni@lsu.edu 423 Hodges
Kim Breaux Senior Instructor 225-578-6625 kazena1@lsu.edu 457 Hodges
Lidia Byrd Instructor 225-578-7425 lbyrd@lsu.edu 452 Hodges
Nohra Byrd Senior Instructor 225-578-0427 nbyrd@lsu.edu 355 Hodges
Elizabeth Calderon Instructor 225-578-7398 ecalderon1@lsu.edu 343 Hodges
Rebecca Carrero Figueroa Instructor  225-578-2636 rcarrero1@lsu.edu 357 Hodges
Elena Castro Professor 225-578-5178 ecastro@lsu.edu 322 Hodges
Paolo Chirumbolo Associate Professor 225-578-6779 chirumbo@lsu.edu 328 Hodges
Stephanie Colin Instructor 225-578-6625 scolin3@lsu.edu 457 Hodges 
Alejandro Cortazar Associate Professor 225-578-5169 acorta1@lsu.edu 310 Hodges
Michael Dettinger Senior Instructor 225-578-8633 mbdett1@lsu.edu 249 Pres.
Dorian Dorado Assistant Professor 225-578-5175 ddorado@lsu.edu 309 Hodges
Christian Fernandez Associate Professor 225-578-5176 cferna2@lsu.edu 346 Hodges
Kristopher Fletcher Associate Professor 225-578-8514 kfletc8@lsu.edu 307 Hodges
Matthew Freeman Instructor  225-578-6679 mfree33@lsu.edu 349 Hodges
Maria Garcia Instructor  225-578-0472 mgarc43@lsu.edu 451 Hodges
Sophie Green Instructor 225-578-6636 smar139@lsu.edu 340 Hodges
Jamie Greer Instructor 225-578-6679 greer@lsu.edu 349 Hodges
Gundela Hachmann Associate Professor 225-578-5170 ghachmann@lsu.edu 306 Hodges
Dorota Heneghan Associate Professor 225-578-8515 dheneg1@lsu.edu 323 Hodges
Michael Katchmer Senior Instructor 225-578-3754 mkatchm@lsu.edu 352 Hodges
Touria Khannous Associate Professor 225-578-0427 tkhann1@lsu.edu 301A Hodge
Jeremy King Associate Professor 225-578-6648 jking@lsu.edu 341 Hodges
Harald Leder Instructor 225-578-6801 hleder@lsu.edu 103 Hatcher
Qiancheng Li Associate Professor 225-578-6639 lqianc1@lsu.edu 335 Hodges
Sheldon  Lotten Senior Instructor 225-578-5168 slotte1@lsu.edu 350 Hodges
Wilfred Major Associate Professor 225-578-2536 wmajor@lsu.edu 304 Hodges
Edgar Martinez Instructor  225-578-2636 ehernandez1@lsu.edu 357 Hodges
Nelson  Martinez Instructor 225-578-7066 nmarti2@lsu.edu 351 Hodges
Laura Martins Associate Professor 225-578-5173 martins@lsu.edu 303 Hodges
Carmela Mattza Associate Professor 225-578-6638 cmattza@lsu.edu 308 Hodges
Isabel Matus Senior Instructor 225-578-7425 imatus1@lsu.edu 452 Hodges
Kathryn Monroe Senior Instructor 225-578-6616 kprovenz@lsu.edu  326 Hodges
Andrea Morris Associate Professor 225-578-7424 aemorris@lsu.edu 301C Hodges
Andrea Morshaeuser Senior Instructor 225-578-6671 andrea@lsu.edu 443 Hodges
Justin Myers Instructor 225-578-6636 jdmyers@lsu.edu 340 Hodges
Rafael Orozco Associate Professor 225-578-5179 rorozc1@lsu.edu 315 Hodges
John Pizer Professor 225-578-5172 pizerj@lsu.edu 314 Hodges
Jason Priddle Instructor 225-578-7398 jpridd1@lsu.edu 343 Hodges
Gabriel Rico Instructor 225-578-3033 grico1@lsu.edu 455 Hodges
Chassidy Simmons Instructor 225-578-1879 csimm27@lsu.edu 153A Prescott
Christine Song Instructor  225-578-0471 csong3@lsu.edu 451 Hodges
Raymond Stock Instructor 225-578-3033 rstock@lsu.edu 455 Hodges
Sarah  Sullivan Senior Instructor 225-578-5277 sward3@lsu.edu 355 Hodges
Mark Wagner Professor 225-578-0408 mwagner@lsu.edu 302 Hodges
Richard Warga Associate Professor 225-578-6614 warga@lsu.edu 305 Hodges
Albert  Watanabe Senior Instructor 225-578-9026 awatan@lsu.edu 348 Hodges
Michelle Zerba Erich and Lea Sternberg Professor 225-578-3048 mzerba@michellezerba.com 223E Allen
Lan Zhe Senior Instructor 225-578-7066 lzhe@lsu.edu 351 Hodges
Gang Zhou Associate Professor 225-578-6647 gzhou@lsu.edu 312 Hodges