Faculty by Name

Faculty by Name

Paul Anderson

Instructor

225-578-9026

pander3@lsu.edu

348 Hodges           

Emily Batinski

Associate Professor

225-578-5171      

slbati@lsu.edu

320 Hodges

Cora T. Bauza

Instructor

225-578-5168

cbauza@lsu.edu

350 Hodges

Kevin Bongiorni

Associate Professor

225-578-3311

kbongiorni@lsu.edu

404 Hodges

Kim M. Breaux

Instructor 225-578-6625 kazena1@lsu.edu 457 Hodges

Maritza Bryant

Instructor 225-578-2636 mbryant1@lsu.edu 357 Hodges

Lidia M. Byrd

Instructor

225-578-7425

lbyrd@lsu.edu

452 Hodges

Nohra A. Byrd

Instructor

225-578-0427

nbyrd@lsu.edu

355 Hodges

Elizabeth Calderon

Instructor

225-578-7398

ecalderon1@lsu.edu

343 Hodges

Elena Castro

Professor

225-578-5178

ecastro@lsu.edu

322 Hodges

Paolo Chirumbolo

Associate Professor

225-578-6779

chirumbo@lsu.edu

328 Hodges

Stephanie Colin

Instructor

225-578-6625

scolin3@lsu.edu

457 Hodges 

Alejandro Cortazar

Associate Professor

225-578-5169

acorta1@lsu.edu

310 Hodges

Michael Dettinger

Instructor

225-578-8633

mbdett1@lsu.edu

249 Pres.

Dorian Dorado

Assistant Professor

225-578-5175

ddorado@lsu.edu

309 Hodges

Christian Fernandez

Associate Professor

225-578-5176

cferna2@lsu.edu

346 Hodges

Kristopher Fletcher

Associate Professor

225-578-8514

kfletc8@lsu.edu

307 Hodges

Kendall Gibson

Instructor 225-578-6679 kagibson@lsu.edu 349 Hodges

Jamie Greer

Instructor 225-578-6679 greer@lsu.edu 349 Hodges

Gundela Hachmann

Associate Professor

225-578-5170

ghachmann@lsu.edu

306 Hodges

Dorota Heneghan

Associate Professor

225-578-8515

dheneg1@lsu.edu

323 Hodges

Michael Katchmer

Instructor

225-578-3754

mkatchm@lsu.edu

352 Hodges

Touria Khannous

Associate Professor

225-578-0427

tkhann1@lsu.edu

301A Hodge

Jeremy King

Associate Professor

225-578-6648

jking@lsu.edu

341 Hodges

Harald Leder

Instructor

225-578-6801

hleder@lsu.edu

103 Hatcher

Qiancheng Li

Associate Professor

225-578-6639

lqianc1@lsu.edu

335 Hodges

Sheldon L. Lotten

Instructor

225-578-5168

slotte1@lsu.edu

350 Hodges

Wilfred E. Major

Associate Professor

225-578-2536

wmajor@lsu.edu

304 Hodges

Edgar Martinez

Instructor 

225-578-6616

ehernandez1@lsu.edu

316 Hodges 

Nelson O. Martinez

Instructor

225-578-7066

nmarti2@lsu.edu

351 Hodges

Laura Martins

Associate Professor

225-578-5173

martins@lsu.edu

303 Hodges

Carmela Mattza

Associate Professor

225-578-6638

cmattza@lsu.edu

308 Hodges

Isabel M. Matus

Instructor

225-578-7425

imatus1@lsu.edu

452 Hodges

Peggy J. McNeil

Instructor

225-578-2636

zzuser1@lsu.edu

357 Hodges

Kathryn Monroe

Instructor

225-578-6616

kprovenz@lsu.edu

 326 Hodges

Andrea E. Morris

Associate Professor

225-578-7424

aemorris@lsu.edu

301C Hodges

Andrea Morshaeuser

Instructor

225-578-6671

andrea@lsu.edu

443 Hodges

Justin Myers

Instructor 225-578-6636 jdmyers@lsu.edu 340 Hodges

Rafael Orozco

Associate Professor

225-578-5179

rorozc1@lsu.edu

315 Hodges

John D. Pizer

Professor

225-578-5172

pizerj@lsu.edu

314 Hodges

Jason Priddle

Instructor 225-578-7398 jpridd1@lsu.edu 343 Hodges

Gabriel Rico

Instructor

225-578-3033

grico1@lsu.edu

455 Hodges

Chassidy Simmons

Instructor

225-578-1879

csimm27@lsu.edu

153A Prescott

Raymond Stock

Instructor 225-578-3033 rstock@lsu.edu 455 Hodges

Sarah F.W. Sullivan

 Instructor

225-578-5277 sward3@lsu.edu 355 Hodges

Mark S. Wagner

Associate Professor

225-578-0408

mwagner@lsu.edu

302 Hodges

Richard G. Warga

Associate Professor

225-578-6614

warga@lsu.edu

305 Hodges

Albert T. Watanabe

Instructor

225-578-9026

awatan@lsu.edu

348 Hodges

Michelle Zerba

Erich and Lea Sternberg Professor

225-578-3048

mzerba@michellezerba.com

223E Allen

Lan Zhe

Instructor

225-578-7066

lzhe@lsu.edu

351 Hodges

Gang Zhou

Associate Professor

225-578-6647 gzhou@lsu.edu

312 Hodges