Staff | LSU Department of Geology & Geophysics


Name Title Phone Email Office
Darrell Henry, Ph.D. Interim Department Chair (225) 578-2693 E235 Howe-Russell
Sara Martin Acting Assistant to the Chair/Business Manager (225) 578-3426 E235C Howe-Russell
Noelle Allison Grants Coordinator E235 Howe-Russell
Wanda LeBlanc X-Ray Diffraction & Geochemistry Lab Researcher (225) 578-2420 E208B Howe-Russell
Matthew Loocke

Lab Manager and Assistant Professor of Research, Chevron Geomaterials Characterization Laboratory

225-578-2240 E144 Howe-Russell
Jeffrey Springer IT Specialist (225) 578-4787 E233 Howe-Russell
Andrew Webb  Rock Preparations Laboratory & Building Coordinator (225) 578-2946 E240 Howe-Russell


E235 Howe-Russell
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5676
Fax: 225-578-2302