Leadership

Samuel J. Bentley
Vice President
225-578-7696
sjb@lsu.edu

Stephen D. Beck
Associate Vice President
225-578-0873
sdbeck@lsu.edu

Stephania Cormier
Associate Vice President
225-578-7138
stephaniacormier@lsu.edu

Janna Oetting
Associate Vice President
225-578-3932
cdjanna@lsu.edu

 

Andrew Maas
Associate Vice President
LSU Innovation
225-578-2599
andrewm@lsu.edu

William Shelton
Special Assistant to the Vice President
225-578-73069
wshelton@lsu.edu

Graca Vicente
Special Assistant to the Vice President
225-578-7405
vicente@lsu.edu

Darya Courville 
Executive Director
Sponsored Programs
225-578-4765
ddcourv@lsu.edu

 

Greg Trahan
Director
Economic Development
225-578-6764
gtrahan1@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Staff

Administrative Support

Holly Carruth
Executive Assistant to the Vice President & Assistant to the Associate Vice Presidents
225-588-7696
hcarruth@lsu.edu

 

 

Business Affairs

Andrew Cox
Director
225-578-6939
acox8@lsu.edu

Melissa Esnault
Business Officer
225-578-5320
mesnau1@lsu.edu

Emily Boimare
Business Manager
225-578-7545
eboimare@lsu.edu

Research Advancement

Kelly Robertson
Director
225-578-0054
krobe@lsu.edu

Jennifer Barrett
Assistant Director
225-578-7695
jbarrett@lsu.edu

 

Research Communication

Elsa Hahne
Assistant Director
ehahne@lsu.edu

Alison Satake
Research Communication
asatake@lsu.edu

 

Research Compliance

Debra Keppler
Director
225-578-8910
debrak@lsu.edu

Douglas Villien
Assistant Director
IRB Coordinator
225-578-5093
dvilli1@lsu.edu

Kristin Dennis
Compliance Coordinator
225-578-5833
kristinsmith@lsu.edu

Research Engagement

Julie Perkins
Director
225-578-3299
jperkbr@lsu.edu