Meet the Team

Our Departments

LSU Quad

Yonas Yakob
Director
225-578-5000

Woman in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Kaylee Aulds
Operations Manager
kaulds1@lsu.edu
225-578-5010

 

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

David Kolodzinski
HR/Payroll & Services Coordinator
dkolodzinski@lsu.edu
225-578-5001

 

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Damien Rubin
Assistant Director
Parking & Customer Relations
drubin1@lsu.edu
225-578-5015

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Nico Smith
Parking Event Manager
nicos@lsu.edu
225-578-4432

LSU Quad

TBD
Sales and Services Manager

 

 

Woman in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Renee Bourgeois
Administrative Coordinator IV
renee@lsu.edu
225-578-4628

Woman in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Keondria Cushenberry
Coordinator of Sales & Services
kcushe3@lsu.edu
225-578-5068

Woman in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Tia Speyrer
Administrative Coordinator IV
tspeyrer@lsu.edu
225-578-5007

 

Woman in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Laura Foster
Assistant Director
Financial Operations
lyfoster@lsu.edu
225-578-8009

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Michael Mason Financial Operations Manager
mmason10@lsu.edu
225-578-5012

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Bradley Waters
Business Operations Coordinator
bwater5@lsu.edu
225-578-5017

Woman in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Kelsea Stringer
Collections Specialist
kstringer@lsu.edu
225-578-5014

 

 

 

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Russell Williams
Assistant Director
Field Operations
russellw@lsu.edu
225-578-5016

Man in purple shirt smiling and standing in front of a tree and bushes

Chad Jerkins
Field Operations Manager
cjerkins@lsu.edu
225-578-4651