Contact Information | LSU Financial Aid & Scholarships

Contact Information

Undergraduate Students Contact

Virtual

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of Enrollment Management
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Financial Aid

financialaid@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103

Scholarships

scholarships@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103

Current Tigers

Navigate Student

In order to schedule an appointment with a Financial Aid or Scholarship counselor, you will need to download the Navigate Student App which is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.

With Navigate you can:

  • Make an appointment with a Financial Aid or Scholarship Counselor
  • View Course Schedule
  • Learn about Campus Resources
  • Stay-Up-To-Date with important deadlines
  • Access recommended “To-Dos”

Navigate

Future Tigers

Interested in attending LSU? Our Financial Aid counselors are here to help. If you would like to schedule an appointment with a Financial Aid representative you can either call our office or send an email. 

Scheduling an appointment in advance is not required to meet with our staff. We do accept phone calls and emails to connect with students. Let us assist you in your college search. 

 

1-on-1 Appointments

Connect individually with your Financial Aid Counselor, who will answer your questions and provide more information to help you become one step closer to attending LSU. Find your assigned counselor based on the first letters of your last name and then select a time and date that best accommodates your schedule. 

  

 

Financial Aid & Scholarships Counselors

Population & Last Name Counselor Name Contact
Undergraduates Aa-Br Morgan Trapen mtrape1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Bs-Cz Craig Montgomery kmontgomery1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Da-Go Lacie Thibodeaux lacie@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Gp-Ka Gracie Rees grees5@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Kb-Md Kristin Brandon kbrandon1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Me-Pr Tyler Defrances defrances1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Ps-St Madison Hadden mhadde3@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Su-Zz Nathan Bromley

nbroml1@lsu.edu 

Scholarships Victoria Landry

vlandr5@lsu.edu

Scholarships Tori Young young2@lsu.edu 

 

Find a staff member in the LSU directory