Staff

Mike Hooks

Michael Hooks
Director
Office: 225-578-8498
dhooks@lsu.edu

Quinesha Morgan

Dr. Quinesha Morgan
Assistant Director of Research Safety
Office 225-578-4235
qperry2@lsu.edu

Phillip Bellan

Phillip Bellan, J.D., CIH
Industrial Hygiene Manager
Office 225-578-5646
pbellan1@lsu.edu

 

Jerry Steward

Dr. Jerry E. Steward
Chemical Safety Manager
Office: 225-578-4314
jsteward@lsu.edu

Lisa Pepitone

Lisa Pepitone 
Assistant Director of Environmental Services Manager
Office: 225-578-5146
lpepitone@lsu.edu

Jason Lejuene

Dr. Jason LeJeune
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Office: 225-578-5194
jleje24@lsu.edu

Brent Kroko

Brent Kreko
Occupational Safety Manager
Office 225-578-4743
mkreko1@lsu.edu

 

placeholder graphic

Marla Cobb
Asbestos Manager
Office: 225-578-0534
mcobb9@lsu.edu

Ryan Still

Ryan Still
EHS Coordinator
Office: 225-578-5640
srstill@lsu.edu

 

 

Betty C Jones
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 225-578-5640
corhmh@lsu.edu