Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Golden G. Richard III

Golden G. Richard III

Professor, Director of the Applied Cybersecurity Lab, Associate Director for Cybersecurity at CCT

504-957-5814
golden@cct.lsu.edu

memory forensics, digital forensics, malware analysis, reverse engineering, operating systems internals

Aisha Ali-Gombe

Aisha Ali-Gombe

Associate Professor

aaligombe@lsu.edu

malware analysis, privacy, mobile computing 

Abe Baggili

Abe Baggili

Professor

ibaggili@lsu.edu

cyber forensics

Gerald Baumgartner

Gerald Baumgartner

Associate Professor, Graduate Advisor

gb@lsu.edu

cloud computing, software testing, embedded systems, compilers

 

Daniel Donze

Daniel Donze

Cybersecurity Instructor

ddonze1@lsu.edu

Charles Glass

Charles Glass

Cybersecurity Instructor

cglass5@lsu.edu

Juana Moreno

Juana Moreno

Associate Professor, Patricia Hewlett Bodin Distinguished Professor of Physics

225-578-7586
moreno@lsu.edu

cybersecurity training, K-12 outreach

Nash Mahmoud

Anas “Nash” Mahmoud

Associate Professor

mahmoud@csc.lsu.edu

secure software engineering, requirements engineering, program comprehension, code analysis 

 

Jagannathan Ramanujam

Jagannathan (Ram) Ramanujam

Professor, CCT Director
225-578-7877
jxr@ece.lsu.edu

optimizing compilers, high performance computing, AI and machine learning, data science

Mingxuan Sun

Mingxuan Sun

Associate Professor

msun11@lsu.edu

machine learning and AI applications in information security and privacy, social informatics, wireless communication

Chen Wang

Chen Wang

Assistant Professor

chenwang1@lsu.edu

mobile sensing, wireless communications

 

 

Staff in the Applied Cybersecurity Lab

Andrew Case

Andrew Case

@attrc

Senior Cybersecurity Consultant

Core developer of the Volatility memory forensics framework at Volatility Foundation

Director of Research at Volexity

Raphaela Mettig

Raphaela Mettig

rsanto2@lsu.edu

Cybersecurity Research Specialist