Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Contact

Priscilla AllenPriscilla Allen
Louisiana Nursing Home Association Sister Michael Sibille Professor in Aging and Geriatrics
Associate Executive Director, Life Course & Aging Center

 

Office: 2159 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1325
E-mail: pallen2@lsu.edu

Jahanna headshotJahanna Bailey
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 2147 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1108
E-mail: jahannabailey@lsu.edu

Photo of James CanfieldJames Canfield
Assistant Professor

Office: 2162 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-3181
Email: jcanfield@lsu.edu

Cassandra ChaneyCassandra Chaney
J. Franklin Bayhi Endowed Professor

Office: 2146 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1159
E-mail: cchaney@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Chien-jen Chiang Chien-jen Chiang
 Assistant Professor

Office: 2143 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-6829
E-mail: chiang@lsu.edu

Brandi ConradBrandi Conrad
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 2147 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-5875
E-mail: bconrad1@lsu.edu

Cassie DinecolaCassie Dinecola
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 2149 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-7793
E-mail: cdinec2@lsu.edu

harmeyerErin Harmeyer
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Child & Family Studies Director

Office: 2148A Pleasant Hall

Phone: 225-578-1374
E-mail: eharmeyer@lsu.edu

Photo of Lily KimYoun Kyoung/Lily Kim
Assistant Professor

Office: 2165 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1019
E-mail: ykim@lsu.edu

Photo of Catherine LemieuxCatherine M. Lemieux
Margaret Champagne Womack Professor in Addictive Disorders

 

Office: 2155 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1018
E-mail: clemieu@lsu.edu

Photo of Michelle LivermoreMichelle Livermore
Janet D. and Herman Moyse II Associate Professor
BSW Program Director

Office: 2161 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1015
E-mail: mliver@lsu.edu

Photo of Elaine MaccioElaine M. Maccio
Associate Professor
MSW Program Director

Office: 2158 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1109
E-mail: emaccio@lsu.edu

Logan McIlwainLogan McIlwain
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

E-mail: loganm@lsu.edu

Photo of Katherine Stamps MitchellKatherine Stamps Mitchell
Associate Professor of Professional Practice

 Email: kstamps@lsu.edu

Photo of Pamela MonroePamela Monroe
Director & Lois Canulette & W.A. “Buster” Baker Alumni Professor
Fellow, National Council on Family Relations

Office: 1207A Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-5225 or 225-578-1351
E-mail: pmonroe@lsu.edu

Photo of Catherine MoonCatherine "Kelly" Moon
Assistant Professor

Office: 2142 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578- 0275
E-mail: catherinemoon@lsu.edu

Photo of Rhonda NorwoodRhonda Norwood
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 2149 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578- 5875
E-mail:  rhondan@lsu.edu

Photo of Tim Page Timothy Page
 Professor Emeritus

E-mail: tpage2@lsu.edu

Photo of Hannah PlaucheHannah Plauche
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 2144 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-0841
E-mail: hplauc3@lsu.edu

Photo of Gregory PurserGregory Purser
Assistant Professor

Office: 2141 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578- 1337
E-mail: gpurser@lsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer ScottJennifer Scott
Assistant Professor

Office: 2167 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-0433
E-mail: jenscott@lsu.edu

Photo of Scott WilksScott Wilks
Professor
PhD Program Director
Fellow, The Gerontological Society of America
John A. Hartford Foundation Faculty Scholar in Geriatric Social Work

Office: 2160 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1196
E-mail: swilks@lsu.edu

Photo of Brittany WittenbergBrittany Wittenberg
Assistant Professor
Child Life Specialist Coordinator

Office: 2156 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-0908
E-mail: bwittenberg@lsu.edu

Photo of Miyoun YangMiyoun Yang
Betty J. Stewart Associate Professor in Social Work Practice with Children
Office: 2163 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-6641
E-mail: myang@lsu.edu

 

Staff

 

Name Contact

Photo of Sarah BackstromSarah Backstrom 
Field Liaison

Office: 1203 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-2643
E-mail: sbackstrom@lsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer BonaventureJennifer Bonaventure
Field Liaison

Office: 1203 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1203
E-mail: jbonaventure@lsu.edu

Photo of Ashleigh Borgmeyer Ashleigh Borgmeyer
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 1197 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-2449
E-mail: aborgm1@lsu.edu

Tamika Boyer
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 1197 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-5049
E-mail: tboyer3@lsu.edu

Photo of Denise ChiassonDenise Chiasson
Associate Director & Director of Student Services

Office: 1190 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1234
E-mail: dchiass@lsu.edu

Photo of Suzanne ComeauxSuzanne Comeaux
Office Coordinator

Office: 1207 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1338
E-mail: scomea5@lsu.edu

Photo of Asia DaigesAsia Daiges
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 1197 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-2268
E-mail: adaiges1@lsu.edu

Paula Davis
Field Liaison

Office:1203 Pleasant Hall
E-mail: pcdavis@lsu.edu

Leslie Green
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 1197 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-5871
E-mail: lhurst7@lsu.edu

Courtney Jackson
Student Services Coordinator

Office: 1194 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-0249
E-mail: cjac182@lsu.edu

Photo of Frankie JohnsonFrankie Johnson-Dean
Assistant Director of Student Services

Office: 1194 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-2183 
E-mail: fjohn26@lsu.edu

Photo of Traci LilleyTraci Lilley
Associate Director & Director of Field Education

Office: 1199 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-2133
E-mail: tlilley@lsu.edu

Photo of Tara LandryTara C. Landry
Admissions Coordinator

Office: 1196 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1326
E-mail: tmontel@lsu.edu 

Kelsey Murray
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 1197 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-5072
E-mail: kmurr19@lsu.edu

Photo of Elizabeth RoutonElizabeth Routon
Assistant Director of Field Education

Office: 1198 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1268
E-mail: erouton@lsu.edu 

Photo of Linda ShawLinda Shaw
Business Manager

Office: 1177C Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-8525
E-mail: llshaw@lsu.edu

Photo of Rebekah SpiersRebekah Spiers
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 1197 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-8767
E-mail: rspiers@lsu.edu

Fallon Waguespack
Student Services Coordinator

Office: 1196 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-1009
E-mail: fwague2@lsu.edu

Photo of Tennia WilliamsTennia Williams
Assistant Director of Continuing Education and Community Engagement

Office: 1200 Pleasant Hall
Phone: 225-578-2808
Email: twilliams10@lsu.edu

Contact Information

1207 Pleasant Hall

Phone: 225-578-5875
Fax: 225-578-1357

EMAIL

CAMPUS MAP