Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Contact

Priscilla AllenPriscilla Allen
Professor
Associate Executive Director, Life Course & Aging Center

 

Office: 208 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1325
E-mail: pallen2@lsu.edu

Jahanna headshotJahanna Bailey
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 328 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1108
E-mail: jahannabailey@lsu.edu

Cassandra ChaneyCassandra Chaney
Professor

Office: 331 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1159
E-mail: cchaney@lsu.edu

 

Wesley ChurchWesley T. Church, II
J. Franklin Bayhi Endowed Professor

Office: 237 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0467
E-mail: wesleyc@lsu.edu

Brandi ConradBrandi Conrad
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 328 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-5875
E-mail: bconrad1@lsu.edu

Cassie DinecolaCassie Dinecola
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 210 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-7793
E-mail: cdinec@lsu.edu

harmeyerErin Harmeyer
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Child & Family Studies Coordinator 

 

Office: 229 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1374
E-mail: eharmeyer@lsu.edu

kimYoun Kyoung/Lily Kim
Assistant Professor

Office: 207 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1019
E-mail: ykim@lsu.edu

LemieauxCatherine M. Lemieux
Margaret Champagne Womack Professor in Addictive Disorders

 

Office: 230 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1018
E-mail: clemieu@lsu.edu

LivermoreMichelle Livermore
Associate Professor
BSW Program Director

Office: 231 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1015
E-mail: mliver@lsu.edu

MaccioElaine M. Maccio
Associate Professor
MSW Program Director

Office: 206 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1109
E-mail: emaccio@lsu.edu

Logan McIlwainLogan McIlwain
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-5875
E-mail: loganm@lsu.edu

Photo of Pamela MonroePamela Monroe
Director & Lois Canulette & W.A. “Buster” Baker Alumni Professor
Fellow, National Council on Family Relations

Office: 217 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-5225 or 225-578-1351
E-mail: pmonroe@lsu.edu

Photo of Catherine MoonCatherine "Kelly" Moon
Assistant Professor

Office: 228 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578- 0275
E-mail: catherinemoon@lsu.edu

Photo of Rhonda NorwoodRhonda Norwood
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578- 5875
E-mail:  rhondan@lsu.edu

Photo of Tim Page Timothy Page
 Professor Emeritus

E-mail: tpage2@lsu.edu

Photo of Hannah PlaucheHannah Plauche
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Office: 215 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0841
E-mail: hplauc3@lsu.edu

Photo of Gregory PurserGregory Purser
Assistant Professor

Office: 232 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578- 1337
E-mail: gpurser@lsu.edu

scottJennifer Scott
Assistant Professor

Office: 205 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0433
E-mail: jenscott@lsu.edu

WilksScott Wilks
Professor
PhD Program Director
Fellow, The Gerontological Society of America
John A. Hartford Foundation Faculty Scholar in Geriatric Social Work

Office: 329 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1196
E-mail: swilks@lsu.edu

Photo of Brittany WittenbergBrittany Wittenberg
Assistant Professor
Child Life Specialist Coordinator

Office: 235 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-0908
E-mail: bwittenberg@lsu.edu

YangMiyoun Yang
Associate Professor

Office: 209 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-6641
E-mail: myang@lsu.edu

 

Staff

 

Name Contact

Photo of Sarah BackstromSarah Backstrom 
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 306 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2643
E-mail: sbackstrom@lsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer BonaventureJennifer Bonaventure
Field Liasion

Office: 310 Huey P. Long Field House
E-mail: jbonaventure@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Ashleigh Borgmeyer Ashleigh Borgmeyer
Field Education Coordinator


Office: 307 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2449
E-mail: aborgm1@lsu.edu

ChiassonDenise Chiasson
Associate Director & Director of Student Services

Office: 305 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1234
E-mail: dchiass@lsu.edu

ComeauxSuzanne Comeaux
Office Coordinator

Office: 313 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1338
E-mail: scomea5@lsu.edu

Photo of Rick JacksonRick Jackson
Continuing Education Coordinator

Office: 332 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2808 
E-mail: rjackson1@lsu.edu 

Photo of Frankie JohnsonFrankie Johnson
Student Services Coordinator

Office: 305 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2183 
E-mail: fjohn26@lsu.edu

LilleyTraci Lilley
Associate Director & Director of Field Education

Office: 309 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-2133
E-mail: tlilley@lsu.edu

TaraTara C. Landry
Admissions Coordinator

Office:302 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1326
E-mail: tmontel@lsu.edu 

RoutonElizabeth Routon
Assistant Director of Field Education

Office: 308 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-1268
E-mail: erouton@lsu.edu 

shawLinda Shaw
Business Manager

Office: 330 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-8525
E-mail: llshaw@lsu.edu

Photo of RebekahiersRebekah Spiers
Field Education Coordinator

Office: 310 Huey P. Long Field House
Phone: 225-578-8767
E-mail: rspiers@lsu.edu

 

Contact Information

313 Huey P. Long Field House

Phone: 225-578-5875
Fax: 225-578-1357

EMAIL

CAMPUS MAP