Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Address 

LSU AgCenter Botanic Gardens at Burden
4560 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone

(225) 763-3990

Fax

(225) 763-3993

Email

botanicgardens@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

If you are in search of gardening advice, 

please contact the  East Baton Rouge

Parish County Agent

Map

 

Staff

Jeff Kuehny

staff photo of Jeff Kuehny

Resident Director and Professor

(225) 763-3990 ext. 4

jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mary Coco

Staff photo of Mary Coco

Assistant Director

(225) 763-3990 ext. 6

mcoco@agcenter.lsu.edu

Andrew Barker

Staff photo of Andrew Barker

Maintenance Repairman

abarker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Tyler Carr

Staff photo of Tyler Carr

Landscape Manager

tcarr@agcenter.lsu.edu

Aubrey Cooper

Staff photo of Aubrey Cooper

Research Associate/Landscape Manager

abcooper@agcenter.lsu.edu

Katie Guitreau

Staff photo of Katie Guitreau

Coordinator

(225) 763-3990 ext. 2

kguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jenny Jackson

staff photo of jenny jackson

Development Coordinator

(225) 763-3990 ext. 5

jljackson@agcenter.lsu.edu

Keith Lewis

Staff photo of Keith Lewis

Research Associate

(225) 763-3994

klewis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jean Pittman

 Staff photo of Jean Pittman

Assistant Coordinator

(225) 763-3990 ext. 2

jpittman@agcenter.lsu.edu

Adley Peltier

Staff photo of Adley Peltier

Research Farm Manager

apeltier@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Sarah Rayner

Staff photo of sarah rayner

Youth Education Coordinator

(225) 763-3990 ext. 3

srayner@agcenter.lsu.edu

Warren Treadaway

staff photo of Warren Treadaway

Mobile Equipment Master Mechanic

wtreadaway@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Glen Wilson

staff photo of Glen Wilson

Arborist

jgwilson@agcenter.lsu.edu