Graduate Students

Degree Name Email Advisor
Phd Afekare, Dayo Akintan dafeka1@lsu.edu Rao
Phd Ajayi, Temitope Ayokunle tajayi3@lsu.edu Gupta
Phd Al Musabeh, Muzher malmus3@lsu.edu Rao
MS Alaofin, Oluwafemi Temidayo oalaof1@lsu.edu Williams
MS Amer, Hassan ahass16@lsu.edu Olorode
MS  Behl, Mark Vilas Jr. mbehl1@lsu.edu Tyagi
PHD Budiman, Richard rbudim1@lsu.edu Williams
Phd Dhakal, Sulav sdhaka5@lsu.edu Gupta
Phd Du, Hui hdu4@lsu.edu Radonjic
MS Elnoamany, Youssuf yelnoa1@lsu.edu Gupta
MS Faird, Zahid zfarid1@lsu.edu Gupta
Phd Feo, Giuseppe Daniel gfeo1@lsu.edu Sharma
MS Fleifel, Hazem R. thibe5@lsu.edu Kam
Phd Guo, Ruixuan rguo3@lsu.edu Williams
MS Guo, Yingying yguo28@lsu.edu Wojtanowicz
Phd Hashish, Refaat Galal rhashi1@lsu.edu Zeidouini
MS Ihunde, Thelma tihund1@lsu.edu Sharma
MS Kaldirim, Ebubekir ekaldi1@lsu.edu Williams
MS Kalmkhambetova, Dinara dkalmu1@lsumail.lsu.edu Kam
Phd Kunju, Mahendra Kumar mkunju2@lsu.edu Almeida
Phd Lee, Woochan wlee26@lsu.edu Waltrich
Phd Mahmud, Shahriar smahmu2@lsu.edu Chen
MS Mbaegbu, Makuachukwu Federa mmakua1@lsu.edu Gupta
PHD Michael, Andreas amich18@lsu.edu Gupta
Phd Mosaheb, Mojtaba mmosah1@lsu.edu Zeidouni
MS Nielsen, James jniels6@lsu.edu Chen
MS Nwaka, Anthony Nnamdi Jr. nnwaka1@lsu.edu Chen
MS Ojedeji, Damilola Oluwafemi dojede1@lsumail.lsu.edu Chen
MS Perry, Scott sperr24@lsu.edu Chen
Phd Prasun, Samir sprasu1@lsu.edu Wojtanowicz
Phd Rashid, Harun Ur hrashi1@lsu.edu Olorode
MS Riaz, Tooba triaz1@lsu.edu Kam
Phd Sepulveda, Gerardo gsepul1@lsu.edu Williams
MS Simoes Maciel, Felipe fmacie3@lsu.edu Waltrich
MS Staal, Derek dstaal1@lsu.edu Tyagi
Phd Thiberville, Caitlyn Judith cthibe5@lsu.edu Kam
MS Tornisiello, Ligia ltorni1@lsu.edu Waltrich
MS Von Holt, Herman hvonho2@lsu.edu Williams
Phd Wang, Bin bwang31@lsu.edu Thompson
Phd Wang, Yanfang ywan168@lsu.edu Kam
MS Xavier Teles, Francisco Bruno fteles2@lsu.edu Waltrich
Phd Yang, Mingzheng myang13@lsu.edu Chen
Phd Yisa, Fatima Oneyi fyisa2@lsumail.lsu.edu Rao
Phd Zhan, Jing "Jenny" jzhan2@lsu.edu  
Phd Zhou, Xu xzhou16@lsu.edu Tyagi