Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email Office
Darlene Ainsworth Administrative Coordinator 225-578-2036 darlenea@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Field House
Ellen Albarado Administrative Program Specialist 225-578-2913 ealbara@lsu.edu 115 Huey P. Long Field House
Amanda Benson  Associate Professor 225-578-2036 abenson@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Ray Castle  Professor 225-578-7175 rcastl1@lsu.edu 95 Huey P. Long Field House
Senlin Chen Associate Professor 225-578-5960

senlinchen@lsu.edu

175C Huey P. Long Field House

Marc Dalecki Assistant Professor 225-578-6087 mdalecki@lsu.edu 71 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Ari Fisher Senior Instructor 225-578-2440 afishe@lsu.edu 105A Huey P. Long Field House
Alex Garn Professor 225-578-5954 agarn@lsu.edu 137 Huey P. Long Field House
Janene Grodesky Instructor 225-578-3551

janenegrodesky@lsu.edu

90 Huey P. Long Field House
Jennifer Hamilton Instructor 225-578-7259

jenniferhamilton@lsu.edu

180 Huey P. Long Field House
Wanda  Hargroder Associate Professor 225-578-7178 whargro@lsu.edu 105 Huey P. Long Field House
Kathy Hill   Adjunct 225-578-2036 khill@lsu.edu 117 Huey P. Long Field House
Jan Hondzinski  Associate Professor 225-578-9144 jhondz1@lsu.edu 131 Huey P. Long Field House
Brian Irving Assistant Professor 225-578-7179 brianairving@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Meghan R. Jackson  Assistant Professor 225-578-9232

mreid6@lsu.edu

79 Huey P. Long Field House
Dorothy Jacobsen Assistant Professor 225-578-3548 djacob6@lsu.edu 112C Huey P. Long Field House
Neil Johannsen Associate Professor 225-578-5314 njohan1@lsu.edu 83 Huey P. Long Field House
Lisa Johnson  Assistant Professor 225-578-3552 ljohns@lsu.edu 93A Huey P. Long Field House
Nikita Kuznetsov Assistant Professor 225-578-2913

nikita@lsu.edu

73 Huey P. Long Field House
Maria Kosma Associate Professor 225-578-8016 mkosma@lsu.edu 111Q Peabody Hall
J. Michael Martinez Assistant Professor 225-578-8638 jmmartinez@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Arnold Nelson Professor 225-578-3114 anelso@lsu.edu 148B Huey P. Long Field House
Chad Seifried Professor 225-578-4632 cseifried@lsu.edu 201 Huey P. Long Field House
Donna Smith Administrative Specialist A 225-578-2960 dsmi189@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Field House
Melinda Solmon Professor 225-578-2913 msolmo1@lsu.edu 127 Huey P. Long Field House
Guillaume Spielmann Assistant Professor 225-578-2926 gspielmann@lsu.edu 91B Huey P. Long Field House
Per Svensson Assistant Professor 225-578-2960 psvensson@lsu.edu 94 Huey P. Long Field House
Arend Van Gemmert Associate Professor 225-578-9142 gemmert@lsu.edu 72 Huey P. Long Field House