Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Title Phone Email Office
Darlene Ainsworth Administrative Coordinator 225-578-2036 darlenea@lsu.edu 1246 Pleasant Hall
Amanda Benson  Professor 225-578-3549 abenson@lsu.edu 2226 Pleasant Hall
Ray Castle  Professor 225-578-7175 rcastl1@lsu.edu 1254 Pleasant Hall
Senlin Chen Associate Professor 225-578-7995

senlinchen@lsu.edu

2237 Pleasant Hall

Ellen Cummings  Communications Coordinator 225-578-2960 ecummings1@lsu.edu 1248 Pleasant Hall
Marc Dalecki Assistant Professor 225-578-6087 mdalecki@lsu.edu 2236 Pleasant Hall
Ari Fisher Senior Instructor 225-578-2440 afishe@lsu.edu 2242 Pleasant Hall
Alex Garn Professor 225-578-5954 agarn@lsu.edu 2230 Pleasant Hall
Janene Grodesky Instructor 225-578-3551

janenegrodesky@lsu.edu

2240 Pleasant Hall
Jennifer Hamilton Instructor 225-578-7259

jenniferhamilton@lsu.edu

1214 Pleasant Hall
Wanda  Hargroder Associate Professor 225-578-7178 whargro@lsu.edu 2248 Pleasant Hall
Jan Hondzinski  Professor 225-578-9144 jhondz1@lsu.edu 2235 Pleasant Hall
Ryan Hulteen Assistant Professor   rhulteen@lsu.edu 2229 Pleasant Hall
Brian Irving Associate Professor 225-578-7179 brianairving@lsu.edu 2214 Pleasant Hall
Meghan R. Jackson  Assistant Professor 225-578-9232

mreid6@lsu.edu

2225 Pleasant Hall
Dorothy Jacobsen Associate Professor 225-578-3548 djacob6@lsu.edu 1245 Pleasant Hall
Neil Johannsen Associate Professor 225-578-5314 njohan1@lsu.edu 2211 Pleasant Hall
Lisa Johnson  Assistant Professor 225-578-3552 ljohns@lsu.edu 2217 Pleasant Hall
Nikita Kuznetsov Assistant Professor 225-578-3845

nikita@lsu.edu

2234 Pleasant Hall
Maria Kosma Associate Professor 225-578-8016 mkosma@lsu.edu 111Q Peabody Hall
Emily Marcinowski Assistant Professor 225-578-5960

emilym@lsu.edu

2238 Pleasant Hall 
J. Michael Martinez Associate Professor 225-578-8638 jmmartinez@lsu.edu 1215 Pleasant Hall
Justin Morris Instructor 225-578-8986

jmor137@lsu.edu

1227 Pleasant Hall
Yizhou (Tyreal) Qian Assistant Professor 225-578-2904 yqian@lsu.edu 1211 Pleasant Hall
Chad Seifried Professor 225-578-4632 cseifried@lsu.edu 1247 Pleasant Hall
Donna Smith Administrative Specialist A 225-578-2913 dsmi189@lsu.edu 1250 Pleasant Hall
Melinda Solmon Professor 225-578-2913 msolmo1@lsu.edu 1249 Pleasant Hall
Guillaume Spielmann Assistant Professor 225-578-2926 gspielmann@lsu.edu 2210 Pleasant Hall
Fabian Steinberg Assistant Professor 225-578-2923 fsteinberg@lsu.edu 2233 Pleasant Hall
Per Svensson Assistant Professor 225-578-5647 psvensson@lsu.edu 1209 Pleasant Hall
Melissa Thompson Assistant Professor 225-578-2916

melissathompson@lsu.edu

2227 Pleasant Hall
Arend Van Gemmert Professor 225-578-4701 gemmert@lsu.edu 221 Peabody Hall
Claire Zvosec Assistant Professor 225-578-9146 clairez@lsu.edu 1210 Pleasant Hall