Contact

COACHE Core Committee Team Info

The provost's COACHE Core Committee provides advice and leadership for the implementation of the COACHE survey. Specifically, this team is composed of faculty and campus leaders that will be responsible for preparing for the survey launch and coordinating data interpretation and policy-making once we have our institution’s results.

Members

Member Title Email
Cynthia Peterson, Chair Dean, College of Science cbpeterson@lsu.edu
Jane Cassidy Senior Vice Provost, Office of Academic Affairs jcassid@lsu.edu
Emily Elliott Professor of Psychology,
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
eelliott@lsu.edu
Henry W Green Veterinary Clinical Sciences henrygreen@lsu.edu
Shinhee Jeong Assistant Professor, School of Leadership &
Human Resource Development,
College of Human Sciences & Education
shinheejeong@lsu.edu
Zakiya S Wilson-Kennedy Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion zwilson@lsu.edu
Mandi J Lopez Professor - Director Laboratory for Equine and
Comparative Orthopedic Research
mlopez@lsu.edu
Niki Norton Assistant Vice President, Human Resources hharre2@lsu.edu
Mario E Rivera Professor of Chemistry, College of Science mrivera@lsu.edu
Dereck Rovaris Vice Provost for Diversity, Chief Diversity Officer drovaris@lsu.edu
Cristina Sabliov Professor of Biological & Agricultural Engineering,
College of Engineering
CSabliov@agcenter.lsu.edu
Kathleen Searles Associate Professor in Mass Communication,
Manship School of Mass Communication;
Associate Professor in Political Science,
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
ksearles@lsu.edu
James Spencer Vice Provost & Dean, Graduate School jhs@lsu.edu
Mary Julia "Judy" Wornat Dean, College of Engineering mjwornat@lsu.edu
 

Questions?

Email us at COACHE@lsu.edu

Learn more about COACHE                                                        Learn more about the Faculty Job Satisfaction Survey