Contact the Dean:

CB headshot

Dr. Cynthia Peterson 

Dean, College of Science

Phone: 225-578-4200

Email: cbpeterson@lsu.edu

Headshot of Dr. Robb Brumfield

Dr. Robb Brumfield

Associate Dean of Research & Administration

Phone: 225-578-4206 

Emailrobb@lsu.edu

Andy Maverick Headshot

Dr. Andrew Maverick

Associate Dean, Academic Services, and Philip& Foymae West
Distinguished Professor in Chemistry

Phone: 225-578-4205

Email: maverick@lsu.edu

Zakiya

Dr. Zakiya Wilson-Kennedy

Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion

Phone: 225-578-4906

Email: zwilson@lsu.edu

Kathryn Loveless

Kathryn Loveless

Assistant Dean, Academic Services

Phone: 225-578-4200

Email: ktrich1@lsu.edu

Maria C. Cazes

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

Phone: 225-578-2648

Email: mcazes@lsu.edu

Headshot of Gretchen R. Stein

Dr. Gretchen R. Stein

Assistant Dean, Research Development and Operations

Phone: 225-578-4001

Email: gstein@lsu.edu