College of Science Office Staff

Administrative Services

Megan Klingler
Operations & Event Manager 
Phone: 225-578-4201 | Email: mklingler@lsu.edu
 

Alumni Relations + Development

Kris Elmore
Senior Director of Development
LSU Foundation- College of Art + Design, Manship School of Mass Communication, College of Science
Phone: 225-578-7602 | Email: kelmore@lsufoundation.org

Grace Fiorenza
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-2321 | Email: gfiorenza@lsufoundation.org

Ashton Maggio
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-0187 | Email: amaggio@lsufoundation.org

Danielle Stackus
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-7625 | Email: dstackus@lsufoundation.org

Kasi Davis
Development Services Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-5100 | Email: kdavis@lsufoundation.org


Business Services

Maria C. Cazes
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
Phone: 225-578-2648 | Email: mcazes@lsu.edu
Tim Hallin
Computer Manager
Phone: 225-578-8836  |  Email: timhallin@lsu.edu
Angee Northern
Administrative Specialist/Financial Operations
Phone: 225-578-8247 | Email: cxnorth@lsu.edu
Monica R. Derozan, MBA MPA
Business Manager
Phone: 225-578-3317 | Email: mderoz2@lsu.edu

Communications

Stachia B. Marioneaux
Director of Communications
Phone: 225-578-2935  |  Email: smarioneaux@lsu.edu
Jessica M. Brits 
Communications Manager
Phone: 225-578-4334 | Email: jmanaf1@lsu.edu
Meredith Keating
Digital Communications Specialist
Phone: 225-578-1027 | Email: mkeati8@lsu.edu 

Becky Carmichael, Ph.D.
Communication across the Curriculum, College of Science Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-7656 | Email: bcarmi1@lsu.edu

Diversity and Inclusion

Valerie D. Stampley
Coordinator of Outreach and Special Initiatives
Phone: 225-578-0135 | Email: vderou1@lsu.edu

 

 

Research Development

Dr. Gretchen R. Stein
Assistant Dean of Research Development & Operations
Phone: 225-578-4001 | Email: gstein@lsu.edu 

Daniel Vilchez
Data Analyst
Phone: 225-578-2321 | Email: dvilch1@lsu.edu 

Special Programs

James Madden
Director of Special Programs
Phone: 225-578-7988  |  Email: madden@math.lsu.edu
 

Student Services 

Kathryn Triche Loveless
Assistant Dean, Academic Services
Phone: 225-578-4200  |  Email: ktrich1@lsu.edu
Robby S. Bowen
Director, Pre-Health Programs
Phone: 225-578-4200  |   Email: rbowen@lsu.edu
Matt Duris
Academic Counselor, Pre-Health Advisor
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: mduris2@lsu.edu
Tori L. Tersteeg
Recruitment Coordinator
225-578-4200 | Email: vlandr5@lsu.edu 
Erin D. Peck
Academic Counselor
225-578-4200 | Email: edoherty1@lsu.edu
Erin Snyder
Academic Counselor
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: erins@lsu.edu
Allison Hargrave
Academic Counselor, Science Residential College Advisor
College of Science
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: ahargrave1@lsu.edu

Kyle Lavergne
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-4255 | Email: klavergne@lsu.edu