Staff

Name and Title Contact Information

Vernita Adkins photoVernita Adkins
Manager - LIGO Science Education Center STEM Education Initiative

19100 LIGO Lane, Livingston, LA
vadkins1@lsu.edu

amosBrandon Amos
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
amos@phys.lsu.edu

Brian BakerBrian Baker
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates 
225-578-2930-Office
baker@lsu.edu

Crockett PhotoJazmine Crockett
Coordinator - LIGO Science Education Center STEM Education Initiative

19100 LIGO Lane, Livingston, LA

jcrockett1@lsu.edu

Cullen Domangue imageCullen Domangue
Electronics Development Group

133  Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8877-Office
cdomangue@lsu.edu

favaColleen Fava
Assistant Director, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCoR

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8680-Office
colleenf@lsu.edu

grangerDouglas Granger
Space Science Research Group

326 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4427-Office
dgrang2@lsu.edu

JavaidAmir Javaid
Postdoctoral Researcher

273 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jonesStephanie Jones
Coordinator - Course and Teaching Schedule

202-F Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-4858-Office
sjone39@lsu.edu

Jill Juneau  Jill Juneau
  Manager - Electronics Development Group

133  Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8877-Office
juneau1@lsu.edu

lavalleMimi LaValle
Manager - External Relations

202-C Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1194-Office
mlavall@lsu.edu

lawShemeka Law
Coordinator - Purchasing

202-H Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1191-Office
slaw1@lsu.edu

Nicholas LoupNicholas Loup
Business Manager

202-L Nicholason Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-6351-Office
nloup2@lsu.edu

naumanMarcus Nauman
Electronics Development Group

133B-1A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1804-Office

chmarc@lsu.edu

Lucas NavarreLucas Navarre
Information Technology Manager

234A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2445-Office

lnavarre@lsu.edu

Kathy PerryKathryn Perry
Manager of Grants and Travel

202-G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2574-Office
kperry@lsu.edu

Beverly Pourciau imageBeverly Pourciau
Travel and Building Coordinator

202-E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1209-Office
bpourciau@lsu.edu

reaLaurie Rea
Assistant to the Chair

202-J Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2262-Office
lrea@lsu.edu

 

vaughnVincent Vaughn
Machine Shop

B-56 Coates
225-578-2930-Office
vaughn@phys.lsu.edu

Danielle WallDanielle Wall
Grant and Travel Coordinator

202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2261-Office

dwall4@lsu.edu

Paige Whittington photoPaige Whittington
Graduate Student Coordinator

202-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1193-Office
pwhittington@lsu.edu

WomackFrank Womack
Research Specialist

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-1199-Office
fwomack@phys.lsu.edu

Meaghin WoolieMeaghin Woolie
Manager, LaSPACE/NASA EPSCor

364 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-8697-Office
mwooli2@lsu.edu

Photo: Zuhal YilmazZuhal Yilmaz
Manager, BRBYTES Curriculum Research Manager

280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
225-578-2261-Office
zyilmaz@lsu.edu