Faculty | LSU Creative Writing

Faculty

 

Jason Buch

Assistant Professor

Screenwriting & Non-Linear Writing

Allen Hall 212-J | jbuch@lsu.edu

buch

Jennifer S. Davis

Associate Professor

Fiction

240C Allen Hall | jenniferdavis@lsu.edu

 

davis

Femi Euba

Kinney Professor

Playwriting

223-F Allen Hall | theuba@lsu.edu

euba

Lara Glenum

Associate Professor

Poetry

210-C Allen Hall | lglenum@lsu.edu

glenum

Zack Godshall

Assistant Professor

Screenwriting

212-Q Allen Hall | godshall@lsu.edu

 zack godshall

Mari Kornhauser

Full Professor

Screenwriting

244-C Allen Hall | kaynine82@hotmail.com

kornhauser

Laura Mullen

McElveen Professor

Poetry

212-T Allen Hall | lmullen@lsu.edu

 mullen
 

Maurice Carlos Ruffin

Assistant Professor

Fiction

212S Allen Hall | profruffin@lsu.edu 

 ruffin

Randolph Thomas

Assistant Director & Undergraduate Advisor

Fiction & Poetry

228C Allen Hall | rdthoma@lsu.edu 

thomas

Joshua Wheeler

Assistant Professor

Non-fiction

240C Allen Hall | jwheeler@lsu.edu 

 wheeler