Skip to main content

Directory

Hyunju Chung

225-578-2969

hchung@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor, Speech-Language Pathology

Geoffrey A. Coalson, PhD

225-578-3937

gcoals1@lsu.edu

Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathology

Neila J. Donovan, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

225-578-3938

ndonovan@lsu.edu

Associate Professor, Rehabilitation Science

E. Susan Duncan, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

225-578-8838

duncan1@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor, Cognitive Neuroscience

Shannon Farho

225-578-2993

sfarho1@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech-Language Pathology

Todd A. Gibson, Ph. D., CCC-SLP

toddandrewgibson@gmail.com

Assistant Professor, Speech-Language Pathology

Rebecca H. Gouvier, M.A. CCC-SLP

rgouvier@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech Language Pathology

Dr. Eileen Haebig

ehaebig1@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Daphne U. Hartzheim, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, BCBA

dhartz4@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Monica Holman, M.A. CCC-SLP

mholman@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech Language Pathologist

Yunjung Kim, Ph.D

225-578-3933

ykim6@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Melda Kunduk, Ph.D, CCC-SLP

225-578-3930

mkunduk@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Melissa LaLande, M.A. CCC-SLP

(225) 578-2991

mtallo1@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech Pathology

Elaina McMurry, M.A. CCC-SLP

225-578-2655

emcmurry@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech Language Pathologist

Sara Green Mele, M.S. CCC-SLP

225-578-3996

smele@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech Language Pathologist

Janet Norris

225-578-3936

jnorris@lsu.edu

Professor, Speech-Language Pathology

Janna B. Oetting, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

225-578-3932

cdjanna@lsu.edu

Ph.D. Professor

Veronica D. Walker, M.A. CCC-SLP

veronicaw@lsu.edu

Clinical Instructor, Speech Language Pathologist