Department Contacts - LSU College Readiness/Dual Enrollment Program

Department Contacts

 

Department/College Name Email Phone

Program Director

Phoebe Rouse

prouse@lsu.edu

225-405-9985

African and African American Studies

Raqual Robvais

rrobva1@lsu.edu

225-578-4172

Art

Derick Ostrenko

dostrenko@lsu.edu

225-578-5411

Chemistry

John Hopkins

chhopk@lsu.edu

225-578-3478

CSC 1350

Patti Aymond

paymond@lsu.edu

225-579-1465

CSC 2700, Music

Jesse Allison

jtallison@lsu.edu

225-578-5572

Engineering

Vanessa Begat

vbegat@lsu.edu

504-330-3886

English

Ann Martin

ahmartin@lsu.edu

225-235-4309

History

Jason Wolfe

jwolfe1@lsu.edu

225-578-4453

Kinesiology

Janene Grodesky

janenegrodesky@lsu.edu

225-578-3551

Mathematics

Phoebe Rouse

prouse@lsu.edu

225-578-2659

Religious Studies

Kenneth Smith

kennysmith@lsu.edu

225-578-3939

Spanish

Jeremy King

jking@lsu.edu

225-578-6648

Dual Enrollment Information

Participating Schools

Department Contacts