Department Contacts - LSU College Readiness/Dual Enrollment Program

Department Contacts

 

Department/College Name Email Phone

Program Director

Phoebe Rouse

prouse@lsu.edu

225-405-9985

Art

Derick Ostrenko

dostrenko@lsu.edu

225-405-9985

Chemistry

John Hopkins

chhopk@lsu.edu

225-578-3478

CSC 1350

Patti Aymond

Bijaya Karki

paymond@lsu.edu

karki@csc.lsu.edu

225-579-1465

225-578-4359

CSC 2700, Music

Jesse Allison

jtallison@lsu.edu

225-578-5572

Engineering

Craig Harvey

Vanessa Begat

harvey@lsu.edu

vbegat@lsu.edu

225-578-8761

504-330-3886

English

Ann Martin

ahmartin@lsu.edu

225-235-4309

History

Jason Wolfe

jwolfe1@lsu.edu

225-578-4453

Mathematics

Phoebe Rouse

prouse@lsu.edu

225-578-2659

Religious Studies

Kenneth Smith

kennysmith@lsu.edu

 

Spanish

Jeremy King

jking@lsu.edu

225-578-6648