Global Industries

Global Industries is a supplier of budget office furniture for Louisiana State University.

Benefits of the master contract supplier relationship are that LSU receives outstanding pricing on furniture, free freight/delivery, deep discounts on bulk furniture purchases, no-hassle return policy, dedicated on-campus representation.

Local Sales Representatives

Richie Schmitt
Territory Manager
rschmitt@globalfurnituregroup.com
Cell: 504-931-6325

Allie McBee
Territory Manager
amcbee@globalfurnituregroup.com
Cell: 504-202-1938

Dealers for LSU Campuses

Associated Office Systems (AOS)

Suzanne Dumez
Sales Representative
s.dumez@thinkaos.com
Office: 504-561-8400

Hannah Hinson
Account Executive
h.hinson@thinkaos.com
Office: 225-766-5558

Corporate Interiors Group of Louisiana (CI Group)

Missy Begue
Account Executive
mbegue@the-cigroup.com
Office: 225-963-9400
Cell: 972-762-3627

D&T Wholesale

Shane Lewis
President/Sales Representative
dtwholesale@aol.com
Office: 318-729-4411

Frost Barber of LA

Laura Comeaux
Account Manager - Baton Rouge & Eunice, LA
lcomeaux@frost-barber.com
Cell: 225-490-9574
Office: 225-926-5000

Shucarie Bell-Jackson
Account Manager - Alexandria & Shreveport, LA
sbell@frost-barber.com
Cell: 318-393-2359

 

Questions?

All questions concerning this contract should be directed to Procurement Services at 225-578-2176 or purchase@lsu.edu.


Global Furniture logo

E&I Cooperative Services logoCompetitively bid through
E&I Cooperative Services (E&I) 
RFP #683183 for Budget Furniture, Related Products, Installation and Services

Back to Master Contracts