Staff 

 
Patrice H. Gremillion
Director
Accounts Payable & Travel
Email: pgremill@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3366

Jennifer Driggers
Assistant Director
LaCarte & Travel
Email: jdrigg@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1538

Valery Sonnier
Assistant Director
Invoice Processing
Email: vsonnier@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1531
 
Invoice Processing
 
Patti Bruce
Direct Charges Supervisor
Email: pmbruce@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1549
Deana Clement-Delage
Direct Charges
Email: dcleme2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1539
Jackie Chen
Direct Charges
Email: jchen3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1536
Angie Mann
Assistant Manager
Email: amann7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1620           
Jessica Hodgkins
Purchase Orders
Email: jhodgkins1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1541
Vacant
Purchase Orders
Email: 
Phone: 225-578-1545
 
LaCarte
 
DeAnna Landry
LaCarte Expense Manager
Email: deannal@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8593
Catherine Herman
LaCarte
Email: cherman@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1544
Theresa Oubre
LaCarte
Email: talber3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1543
 
Travel
 
Kathleen Elders Patrick
Travel Expense Manager
Email: kelder1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3699
Arianna Elwell
Travel
Email: acreech@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6052

Doris Lee
Travel
E-mail: dorislee@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3698

Kalyn Mayfield
Travel
E-mail: mayfield1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3697        
 
 

   

 

 

DOCUMENTS

 AS Forms

Manuals

Policies &
Procedures

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact
Information