Staff 

Administration

Patrice H. Gremillion
Director
Accounts Payable & Travel
E-mail: pgremill@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3366

Jennifer Driggers
Associate Director
LaCarte & Travel Programs
E-mail: jdrigg@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1538

Valery Sonnier
Associate Director
Accounts Payable & Reporting
E-mail: vsonnier@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1531

Invoice Processing

Catherine Herman
Manager
Direct Charges 
E-mail: cherman@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1549
Deana Clement-Delage
Direct Charges
E-mail: dcleme2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1539
Jessica Morris
Direct Charges
E-mail: jmor116@lsu.edu          
Phone: 225-578-1536
Jessica Hodgkins
Manager
Purchase Orders
E-mail: jhodgkins1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1541
Maci Jones
Purchase Orders
E-mail: macijones1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1620
Usha Iyer
Purchase Orders
E-mail: uiyer@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1545
Angie Mann
Senior Business Solutions Manager
E-mail: amann7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3761
 
 

LaCarte

DeAnna Landry
Assistant Director
LaCarte Card Program
E-mail: deannal@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8593
Christian O'Brien
LaCarte
E-mail: cobrien2@lsu.edu    
Phone: 225-578-1544
Theresa Oubre
LaCarte
E-mail: talber3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1543

Travel

Kathleen Elders Patrick
Assistant Director
Travel Program
E-mail: kelder1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3699
Arlyn Becnel
Travel
E-mail: abecnel1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3697

Caitlin Cox
Travel
E-mail: ccox40@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6052

Andrea Chu
Travel
E-mail: andreachu@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3698
 
 

Documents

AS Forms

Manuals

Policies & Procedures

 

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact Information