Staff 

Administration

Patrice H. Gremillion
Director
Accounts Payable & Travel
E-mail: pgremill@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3366

Jennifer Driggers
Assistant Director
LaCarte & Travel
E-mail: jdrigg@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1538

Valery Sonnier
Assistant Director
Invoice Processing
E-mail: vsonnier@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1531

Invoice Processing

Catherine Herman
Asst. Manager-Direct Charges 
E-mail: cherman@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1549
Deana Clement-Delage
Direct Charges
E-mail: dcleme2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1539
Vacant
Direct Charges
E-mail:          
Phone: 225-578-1536
Jessica Hodgkins
Asst. Manager-Purchase Orders
E-mail: jhodgkins1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1541
Amber Tran
Purchase Orders
E-mail: atran17@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1545
Emily Chaney
Purchase Orders
E-mail: echaney1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1620
Angie Mann
Business Solutions Manager
E-mail: amann7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3761
 
 

LaCarte

DeAnna Landry
LaCarte Expense Manager
E-mail: deannal@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8593
Sierra Mouton
LaCarte
E-mail: smouton1@lsu.edu     
Phone: 225-578-1544
Theresa Oubre
LaCarte
E-mail: talber3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1543

Travel

Kathleen Elders Patrick
Travel Expense Manager
E-mail: kelder1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3699
Arianna Elwell
Travel
E-mail: acreech@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6052

Doris Lee
Travel
E-mail: dorislee@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3698

Kalyn Mayfield
Travel
E-mail: mayfield1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3697
 
 

Documents

AS Forms

Manuals

Policies & Procedures

 

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact Information