Staff 

Administration

Jaime Estave
Director
E-mail: jestav1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2204

 
 
 

Janet Parks
Associate Director - Billing
E-mail: jparks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4878

Keri Tweed
Associate Director - Budgeting
E-mail: ktweed@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2032

Henri Smith
Coordinator
E-mail: henrismith@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2137

 

Billing 

Nekisha Cobb
G/K Accounting Manager
E-mail: ncobb@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-1783

Pamela Prince
G/K Business Solutions Manager         
E-mail: pledet8@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3956

 

 

Lakedra Fisher
G/K Accounting Analyst  
E-mail: lfisher@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-4879

Bronson Hopkins
G/K Accounting Analyst 
E-mail: bhopkins@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3110

 
 

Devyn Singleton
G/K Accounting Analyst  
E-mail: dsingleton@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3831

Tina Constantin
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: tconstantin@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1430

 
 

Culley Shannon
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: cshan11@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6771

 


 
 
 

 

Chantel Brown
G/K Assistant Manager 
E-mail: cbrown11@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1625

Falynn Rivere
G/K Assistant Manager
E-mail: frivere1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2139
Morgan Gueho
G/K Assistant Manager
E-mail: mgueho3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0750
 

Vacant
G/K Accounting Analyst 
E-mail:
Phone: 225-578-5443

Matthew Coldiron
G/K Accounting Analyst 
E-mail: mcoldi1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-6913

Casey Cohoon
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: cohoon1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6327

 

Vacant
G/K Accounting Analyst        
E-mail: 
Phone: 225-578-4762

Emily Richards
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: evickn2@lsu.edu
Phone:225-578-2140
Tanner Thibodeaux
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: tthibodeaux@lsu.edu
Phone:225-578-2435

 

 

Budgeting

Jessica LeBlanc
G/K  Assistant Manager 
E-mail: jleblanc2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2144

 
 
 
Allyson Alexander
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: aalex51@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3786

Kristy Donald
G/K Accounting Analyst
E-mail: kdonald1@lsu.edu

 
 

 

Effort & Gifts

Veronica Brooks
G/K Accounting Analyst
Effort/Gifts
E-mail: vnolen1@lsu.edu 
Phone: 225-578-3706