Staff

 Administration

Karen Jenkins
Director
Payroll Expenditures
E-mail: kjenkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1638
Yolanda Clark
Associate Director
Pay, Retirement
E-mail: yvalle1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2592 
Katie Maglone
Associate Director
Insurance, Tax
E-mail: kmaglone1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2161

 Payroll

Jacanda Martin
Manager
Pay Section
E-mail: jcmartin@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2128  
Lorin Oliver
Assistant Manager
Faculty/Professional
E-mail: lolive7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8670
 
John Pilgrim
Student Payroll
E-mail: jpilgrim1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1457
Kiana Bradley
GA's/Fringe Benefits
E-mail: kbradley@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1530   
Casey Forbes
Student/Wage Payroll
E-mail: cforbe1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2019

 Retirement

Chandra Daniel
Manager
Retirement/Lasers/Garnishments
E-mail: cdaniel1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4844
Vijaya Balachandran
Teacher's Retirement
E-mail: vigi@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1633
Kade Kieschnick
Campus Billing/Transfers/ORP
E-mail: kkiesc1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2026

Insurance

Rhett Sabadie
Manager
Insurance
E-mail: rsabadie1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6207
Caleb Brown
Assistant Manger
Retiree Billing
E-mail: cbrown13@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6205
Candice Lockwood
Assistant Manager
Nonresident Aliens/Tax
E-mail: candice@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2023
Anne Landry
Insurance
E-mail: alan114@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6242
Kristin Delaughter
System Benefit Accounting
E-mail: kristind@lsu.edu

Dianne Bohn
Disbursements/Tax
E-mail: dbohn1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4891

Quick Links

AS FORMS

POLICIES &
PROCEDURES

MANUALS

Payroll Schedules

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact
information