Advisory Committees

 CAMD's Mission and Vision Statement

CAMD Executive Council

Dean Cynthia Peterson, College of Science
Dean Judy Wornat, College of Engineering
Vice President Kalliat Valsaraj
Associate Vice President Gus Kousoulas

 (Each year the executive council will evaluate CAMD's performance according to the MOU metrics.)

CAMD Scientific Advisory Committee

Christopher G. Arges, Chair, LSU Chemical Engineering
James Dorman, LSU Chemical Engineering
Les Butler, LSU Chemistry
Kip Matthews, LSU Physics
Cherice Evans, Queens College, Chemistry
David R. Mullins, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Benjamin Peterson, LSU Chemical Engineering -
   Student Representative

CAMD Organization Chart

Quick Links

Beam Current



User Portal


Contact Us

Louisiana State University
Center for Advanced Microstructures & Devices
6980 Jefferson Hwy.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 578-8887 Tel. (main office)
(225) 578-6954 Fax


Tour Inquiry