Internal Audit

Internal Audit

Staff

  

photoChad Brackin, CPA, CFE
Chief Auditor
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
Email: cmb@lsu.edu

photoSonya McCoy, CPA
Associate Chief Auditor

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
Email: smccoy1@lsu.edu

photoSammy Wyatt, MBA, CFE, CCEP
Director of Investigative Audit Services
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5473
Email: swyatt@lsu.edu
photoTony Gonce, CISA
Information Systems Auditor

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-4737
E-Mail: agonce1@lsu.edu
photoConnie Addison
Coordinator

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
Email: caddison@lsu.edu

 

photoTara Ball, CPA
Manager

1501 Kings Hwy.
Shreveport, LA. 71103
Office: 318-675-7752
Email: tball7@lsu.edu
photoStephanie Rhodes, CIA
Manager

146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8868
Email: srhodes@lsu.edu
photoToby Miller, CIA
Internal Audito
r
146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-4365
Email: tobymiller@lsu.edu
photoEmmanuel Gill
Internal Auditor

146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8811
Email: egill@lsu.edu
photoKevin Starns, CPA
Internal Auditor

146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8728
Email: kstam7@lsu.edu
photoKyle Brady
Internal Auditor

146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8772
Email: kbrad13@lsu.edu

photoCasey Jenkins
Internal Auditor
Manship Research Facility, Suite 146
Office: 225-578-6928
Fax: 225-578-4749
Email: caseyj@lsu.edu

photoBrandy Walker, CFE
Internal Auditor
LSUHSC-NO
School of Nursing, Rm 4A15A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office # 504-568-4666

photoEd Pittman
Internal Auditor
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71103
Office 318-675-7751
Email: spittman@lsu.edu
photoRyan Pereira
Internal Auditor
146 Manship Research Facility
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 
Office 225-578-0749
Email: rpereira@lsu.edu