House Officers

Name Position Service Email
Vacant Intern Cardiology  
Chi-Yen Wu Intern Dermatology cwu19@lsu.edu
Kaitlyn Cashin Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery kcashin1@lsu.edu
Danielle Windle Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery windle1@lsu.edu
Tanner Roberts Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery trobe66@lsu.edu
Charles Artiles Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery artiles1@lsu.edu
Alexandra Mason Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery mason1@lsu.edu
Juliet Ross Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery julietross1@lsu.edu
Brett Hogberg Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery hogberg1@lsu.edu
Andrew Schlueter Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery schlueter1@lsu.edu
Kristen Horsley Intern Small Animal Surgery Lab khorsley1@lsu.edu
Elizabeth Harris Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery eharris4@lsu.edu
Jackie Willette Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery jwillette2@lsu.edu
Saybl Sprinkle Intern Food Animal Medicine & Surgery sprinkle1@lsu.edu
Vacant Intern Small Animal Integrative Medicine & Rehabilitation  
Christopher Robinson Intern Medical Oncology crobinson4@lsu.edu
Victoria Costa Resident Medical Oncology vcosta2@lsu.edu
Christopher Alling Resident Ophthalmology alling1@lsu.edu
Charles Cummings Intern Zoological Medicine cummings1@lsu.edu
Vacant Intern Shelter Medicine  
Stephanie Reabel Resident Anesthesia & Analgesia  sreabe1@lsu.edu
Gabriel Castro - Cuellar Resident Anesthesia & Analgesia  castrocuellar1@lsu.edu
Sara Ramos Resident Dermatology sjoyne1@lsu.edu
Rachel Jania Resident Diagnostic Imaging rjania@lsu.edu
Rebekah Gallaher Resident Diagnostic Imaging rgallaher@lsu.edu
Hayley Paradise Resident Diagnostic Imaging hparadise@lsu.edu
Samantha Miles Resident Diagnostic Imaging samanthamiles1@lsu.edu
Linda Paul Resident Equine Medicine lindapaul@lsu.edu
Briony Bray Resident Equine Practice brionybray1@lsu.edu
Jonuel Cruz-Sanabria Resident Equine Surgery jcruzs1@lsu.edu
Lawrence Kadic Resident Equine Surgery kadic1@lsu.edu
Pilar Camacho-Luna Resident Ophthalmology pcamacho@lsu.edu
Jennifer Merkle Resident Radiation Oncology jmerkle1@lsu.edu
Andrea Rincon Resident Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care acardona1@lsu.edu
Whitney York-Giger Resident Small Animal Emergency & Critical Care wyork3@lsu.edu
Jamie Hui Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine jhui2@lsu.edu
Tifini Batts Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine batts1@lsu.edu
Joshua Sparago Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine jsparago@lsu.edu
Margaux Marclay Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine marclay1@lsu.edu
Stephanie Rutherford Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine rutherford1@lsu.edu
Aki Otomo Resident Small Animal Surgery otomo1@lsu.edu
Alissa St. Blanc Resident Small Animal Surgery astbla1@lsu.edu
Jessica Sullivan Resident Small Animal Surgery jlsullivan@lsu.edu
Daniel McCarthy Resident Small Animal Surgery mccarthy1@lsu.edu
Viviane Gomes Resident Theriogenology gomes3@lsu.edu
Luis Aguiar Resident Theriogenology luisdeaguiar1@lsu.edu
Anke Stöhr Resident Zoological Medicine anke@lsu.edu

 

House Officer Composite

 

House Officer Completion: 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018