House Officers

 

Name Position Service Email
Vacant Intern Anesthesiology  
Alexa Bell Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery abell10@lsu.edu
Alexandra Halasz Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery ahalasz1@lsu.edu
Joanna Murdoch Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery jmurdoch1@lsu.edu
Joseph Cacioppo Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery jcacioppo2@lsu.edu
Kassandra Wilson Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery kwilson1@lsu.edu
Kelley Zimmerman Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery kzimmerman1@lsu.edu
Michael Barchilon Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery mbarchilon1@lsu.edu
Seema Patel Intern Small Animal Medicine & Surgery patel2@lsu.edu
Kaustubh Dongaonkar Intern Small Animal Surgery Lab dongaonkar1@lsu.edu
Mary Andrews Intern Emergency & Critical Care marycrowe1@lsu.edu
Molly Patton Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery mpatton1@lsu.edu
Lindsay Knott Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery lknott2@lsu.edu
Lisa Ciolino Intern Small Animal Integrative Medicine & Rehabilitation ciolino1@lsu.edu
Vacant Resident Medical Oncology Resident  
Jennifer Merkle Intern Medical Oncology jmerkle1@lsu.edu
Nancy Pesses Intern Medical Oncology npesse2@lsu.edu
Christopher Alling Intern Ophthalmology alling1@lsu.edu
Kelly Rockwell Intern Zoological Medicine rockwell1@lsu.edu
Vacant Intern Small Animal Surgery  
Andrea Savarese Intern Shelter Medicine asavar2@lsu.edu
Stephanie Reabel Resident Anesthesiology sreabe1@lsu.edu
David Cradic Resident Small Animal Surgery dcradi1@lsu.edu
Alissa St. Blanc Resident Small Animal Surgery astbla1@lsu.edu
Jessica Sullivan Resident Small Animal Surgery jlsullivan@lsu.edu
Sara Ramos Resident Dermatology sjoyne1@lsu.edu
Rachel Jania Resident Diagnostic Imaging rjania@lsu.edu
Rebekah Gallaher Resident Diagnostic Imaging rgallaher@lsu.edu
Hayley Paradise Resident Diagnostic Imaging hparadise@lsu.edu
Mathew Stewart Resident Diagnostic Imaging mastewart@lsu.edu 
Linda Paul Resident Equine Medicine lindapaul@lsu.edu
Briony Bray Resident Equine Practice brionybray1@lsu.edu
Jonuel Cruz-Sanabria Resident Equine Surgery jcruzs1@lsu.edu
Clarisa Krueger Resident Equine Surgery ckrueger@lsu.edu
Lauren Fout Resident Radiation Oncology laurenfout@lsu.edu
Ruchita Ahuja Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine rahuja@lsu.edu
Ashley Hegler Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine ahegler@lsu.edu
Joshua Sparago Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine jsparago@lsu.edu
Margaux Marclay Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine marclay1@lsu.edu
Stephanie Rutherford Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine rutherford1@lsu.edu
VIviane Gomes Resident Theriogenology gomes3@lsu.edu
Luis Aguiar Resident Theriogenology luisdeaguiar1@lsu.edu
Anke Stöhr Resident Zoological Medicine anke@lsu.edu

 

 

House Officer Composite

 

House Officer Completion: 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2015, 2016