Graduate Students 

Name Email Program Mentor
Kalie Beckers kbeckers@lsu.edu DVM & PhD Dr. Jenny Sones
Priscilla Devora pdevor2@lsu.edu DVM & PhD Dr. Mark Mitchell
Alissa St. Blanc astbla1@lsu.edu MS Dr. R. Avery Bennett
Xiao Niu xniu2@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Aki Otomo otomo1@lsu.edu  MS Dr. R. Avery Bennett
Daniel McCarthy mccarthy1@lsu.edu  MS Dr. R. Avery Bennett
Kimberly Boykin kboykin@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mark Mitchell
Jonuel Cruz-Sanabria jcruzs1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Laura Riggs
Luis H. Aguiar luisdeaguiar1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Carlos Pinto
Stephanie Reabel sreabe1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Patricia Queiroz-Williams
Chun Kuen "Eric" Mak cmak1@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Carlos Pinto
Linda Paul lindapaul@lsu.edu MS Dr. Laura Riggs
Chi-Yen Wu cwu19@lsu.edu  MS  Dr. Cherie Pucheu-Haston
Viviane Gomes gomes3@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Carlos Pinto
Gabriel Castro-Cuellar castrocuellar1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Patricia Queiroz-Williams
Lawrence Kadic kadic1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Laura Riggs
Alasdair Botting botting1@lsu.edu   MS Dr. Frank Andrews
Renee Carter reneecarter@lsu.edu  PhD Dr. Carlos Pinto
Corinne Mayer corinnemayer1@lsu.edu  MS Dr. Javier Nevarez
Alexandra Mason mason1@lsu.edu  MS Dr. Mark Mitchell
Rita Aoun raoun1@lsu.edu  PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Takashi Taguchi ttaguc2@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Pengju Wang

pwang1@lsu.edu

MS Dr. Mandi Lopez
Md. Sanower Hossain mhoss45@lsu.edu  PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez