Staff Senators | LSU Staff Senate

Staff Senators

Jessica AslinJessica Aslin (‘21)
jmorr66@lsu.edu
Center for Advising & Counseling  
150 Himes Hall
225-578-8251

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

LaKisha BanksLaKisha Banks (‘21)
lbanks@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education (ECELP)  
4001 Gourrier Lane
225-578-7882

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Trey BickhamTrey Bickham (‘21)
lbickh1@lsu.edu
College of Engineering  
2221N Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-4739

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Amber BonnerAmber Bonner (‘21)
amber@lsu.edu
College of Engineering  
2221C Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-2758

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Jennifer BraudJennifer Braud (‘20)
jhasselbeck@lsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences  
119 Hodges Hall
225-578-3141

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Aaron CherryAaron Cherry (‘20)
acherr1@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight  
106 Facility Services Carpenter Shop
225-578-1040

Technical/Paraprofessional Category

Jill ClemmonsJill Clemmons (‘20)
jclemm1@lsu.edu
Academic Programs Abroad
103 Hatcher Hall
225-578-6801

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Brent Corbitt Brent Corbitt (‘22)
bcorbitt@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Facility Services Building
225-578-6593

Skilled Crafts Category

Hope Dawan Hope Dawan (‘21)
hopedawan@lsu.edu
Psychology Services Center  
34 Johnston Hall
225-578-4121

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Paul Deshotels Paul Deshotels (‘21)
pdesho1@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight  
Facility Services Building
225-578-6969

Skilled Crafts Category 

Karen GarnerKaren Garner (‘22)
kgarner@lsu.edu 
Stephenson Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
2200 Business Education Complex
225-578-2577

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

  Rachel HenryRachel Henry (‘21)

rshenry@lsu.edu
LSU Auxiliary Services
310-R LSU Student Union
225-578-2921

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Catherine Herman Catherine Herman (‘22)
cherman@lsu.edu 
Accounts Payable & Travel
217 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-1549

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Kristen Hernandez Kristen Hernandez (‘20)
kristenh@lsu.edu
Digital & Continuing Education
1225 Pleasant Hall
225-578-3743

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Lindsey Holstein Lindsey Holstein (‘22)

lholst2@lsu.edu 
Facility & Property Oversight
Facility Services Building
225-578-7474

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Alyssa Kimmell Alyssa Kimmell (‘20)
akimme1@lsu.edu 
College of Human Sciences & Education
236 Peabody Hall
225-578-2331

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

 Madison LaneMadison Lane (‘21)

mlane10@lsu.edu 
Civil & Environmental Engineering
3255 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-9170

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

 Mark Lee Mark Lee (‘22)

marklee@lsu.edu
LSU Athletics
LSU Athletics Building
225-578-6640

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Nathan Lemoine Nathan Lemoine (‘20)
nlemoi3@lsu.edu
Athletic Training Department
LSU Athletic Administration Bldg.
225-337-4042

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Jonathan Levesque Jonathan Levesque (‘22)
jlevesque@lsu.edu
Cox Communications Academic Center for Student-Athletes
100 Gym Armory
225-578-6637

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Igor Matkovic Igor Matkovic (‘20)
imatko1@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Building Services Building
225-578-5392

Service/Maintenance Category

Tammy Millican Tammy Millican (‘20)
tmillic@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
205 Building Services Building
225-578-5392

Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category

John NickersonJohn Nickerson (‘22)
jnickerson@lsu.edu
University Recreation
102 Student Recreation Complex
225-578-4462

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Barbara Reonas Barbara Reonas (‘21)
breaonas@lsu.edu
College of Engineering
2228D Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-5731

Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category

Nicole Roth Nicole Roth (‘22)
nroth@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1958

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Sarah Salesneves Sarah Salesneves (‘22)
salesneves1@lsu.edu
College of Art & Design
102 Design Building
225-578-5400

Clerical/Secretarial Category

Amber Salvadras Amber Salvadras (‘22)
asalva@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
225-578-5791

Clerical/Secretarial Category

Megan Stone Megan Stone (‘20)
megan@lsu.edu
LSU Office of Strategic Initiatives
212 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4753

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Derek Wilson Derek Wilson (‘20)
dwils15@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1953

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Melonie MiltonMelonie Milton
staffsen@lsu.edu
LSU Staff Senate Office
330 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-8566

Administrative Coordinator