Staff Senators | LSU Staff Senate

Staff Senators

Jessica AslinJessica Aslin (‘21)
jmorr66@lsu.edu

University Center for Advising & Counseling
150 Himes Hall
225-578-8251

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Samantha BaldridgeSamantha Baldridge (‘21)
sbaldridge1@lsu.edu
LSU Residential Life
33 Annie Boyd Hall
225-578-0565

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Amber BonnerAmber Bonner (‘21)
amber@lsu.edu
College of Engineering
2221C Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-2758

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Jill ClemmonsJill Clemmons (‘23)
jclemm1@lsu.edu

Academic Programs Abroad
103 Hatcher Hall
225-578-6801

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Brent CorbittBrent Corbitt (‘22)
bcorbitt@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Facility Services Building
225-578-6593

Skilled Crafts Category

Hope DawanHope Dawan (‘21)
hopedawan@lsu.edu
Psychology Services Center
34 Johnston Hall
225-578-4121

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Karen GarnerKaren Garner (‘22)
kgarner@lsu.edu
Stephenson Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
2200 Business Education Complex
225-578-2577
Professional/Non-Faculty Category
Ryan HarbRyan Harb (‘23)
rharb1@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education

221 Peabody Hall
225-578-8556

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Rachel HenryRachel Henry (‘21)
rshenry@lsu.edu
LSU Auxiliary Services
310-R LSU Student Union
225-578-2921

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Catherine HermanCatherine Herman (‘22)
cherman@lsu.edu
Accounts Payable & Travel
217 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-1549

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Lindsey HolsteinLindsey Holstein (‘22)
lholst2@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Facility Services Building
225-578-7474

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Alyssa KimmellAlyssa Kimmell (‘23)

akimme1@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
236 Peabody Hall
225-578-2331

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Madison LaneMadison Lane (‘21)
mlane10@lsu.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
3255 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-9170

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Mark LeeMark Lee (‘22)
marklee@lsu.edu
LSU Athletics
LSU Athletics Building
225-578-6640

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

John LewisJohn Lewis (‘23)
jlewi95@lsu.edu
LSU Residential Life
304 Grace King Hall
225-578-5448

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Jonathan LevesqueJonathan Levesque (‘22)
jlevesque@lsu.edu

Cox Communications Academic Center for Student-Athletes
100 Gym Armory
225-578-6637

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Ali Marrero Ali Marrero (‘23)
amarrero@lsu.edu
Parking & Transportation Services
103 Audubon Sugar Building
225-578-5001

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Igor MatkovicIgor Matkovic (‘23)
imatko1@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Building Services Building
225-578-5392

Technical/Paraprofessional Category

Tammy MillicanTammy Millican (‘23)
tmillic@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
205 Facility Services Building
225-578-5392

Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category

John NickersonJohn Nickerson (‘22)
jnickerson@lsu.edu
University Recreation
102 Student Recreation Complex
225-578-4462

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Darcee Olson Photograph PendingDarcee Olson (‘21)
olson1@lsu.edu
LSU Libraries
295 LSU Library
225-578-1981

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Barbara Reonas Barbara Reonas (‘21)
breonas@lsu.edu
College of Engineering
2228D Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-5731

Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category

Nicole RothNicole Roth (‘22)
nroth@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1958

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Sarah SalesnevesSarah Salesneves (‘22)
salesneves1@lsu.edu
College of Art & Design
102 Design Building
225-578-5400

Clerical/Secretarial Category

Amber SalvadrasAmber Salevadras (‘22)
salva@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
225-578-5791

Clerical/Secretarial Category

Gerald Sansoni Photograph PendingGerald Sansoni (‘23)
gsansoni1@lsu.edu
LSU Facility Services
127 Facility Services Building
225-578-7498

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Gerald SansoniHaley Shows (‘23)
hshows@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
225-578-9134

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Haley ShowsJenee Slocum (‘23)
jenee@lsu.edu
LSU Manship School of Mass Communication
222A Journalism Building
225-578-9333

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Megan StoneMegan Stone (‘23)
megan@lsu.edu
LSU Office of Strategic Initiatives
212 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4753

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Derek WilsonDerek Wilson (‘23)
dwils15@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1953

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Melonie MiltonMelonie Milton
staffsen@lsu.edu
LSU Staff Senate Office
330 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-8566

Administrative Coordinator