Senate Officers | LSU Staff Senate

Staff Senate Officers

Rachel HenryPresident Rachel Henry (‘21)

LSU Auxiliary Services
310-R LSU Student Union

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Jonathan LevesquePresident-Elect Jonathan Levesque (‘22)
Cox Communication Academic Center for Student-Athletes
100 Gym Armory

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Trey BickhamSecretary Trey Bickham (‘21)
College of Engineering
2221N Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-4739Professional/Non-Faculty Category
Hope DawanMember-at-Large Hope Dawan (‘21)
Psychology Services Center
34 Johnston Hall
225-578-4121Professional/Non-Faculty Category
Amber SalvadrasTreasurer Amber Salavadras (‘22)
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
Clerical/Secretarial Category

Tammy MillicanPast-President Tammy Millican (‘20)
LSU Facility & Property Oversight 
205 Facility Services Building

Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category