Staff Senate General Election Results

Congratulations to those who were elected to serve on the LSU Staff Senate!

Unclassified Group

Ernie Ballard
LSU Office of Communications & University Relations
Ellen Cummings
School of Kinesiology
Tiffany George
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Jennifer Kennison
International Programs
Jonathan Levesque
Cox Communications Academic
Center for Student-Athletes
Amy Trahan
Graduate School

Classified Group

Margaret Broussard
School of Interior Design
Taylor Constance
Facility & Property Oversight
Brent Corbitt
Facility & Property Oversight
Sarah Salesneves
College of Art + Design