Staff Senate General Election Results

Congratulations to those who were elected to serve on the LSU Staff Senate!


Barbara Reonas 
College of Engineering


Karen Garner

Stephenson Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems

Catherine Herman

Accounts Payable & Travel


Lindsey Holstein

Facility & Property Oversight

Alyssa Kimmell
Human Sciences & Education

Madison Lane

Civil & Environmental Engineering


Mark Lee

LSU Athletics


Jonathan Levesque 

Cox Communication Academic Center for Student-Athletes


John Nickerson 

University Recreation


Nicole Roth

Information Technology Services


Derrick Wilson

Information Technology Services


Sarah Salesneves
College of Art & Design

Amber Salvadras 

College of Education

Skilled Crafts

Brent Corbitt

Facility & Property Oversight