The LSU Staff Senate recently recognized the 2018-2019 Scholarship Recipients


The Staff Senate Fee Support Scholarship Recipients receiving their awards from President Tammy Millican are:


Jeffrey Metzger is pursuing his Bachelors of Finance in the College of Business.

He works with the LSU Police Department.

Jeffrey Metzger



Kristy Gremillion is pursuing her Educational Specialist Degree with a concentration in Sports Counseling.

She works with University Laboratory High School.

Kristy Gremillion



Courtney Taylor is pursuing her Doctor of Design in the College of Art & Design. 

She works with the LSU Museum of Art.

Courtney Taylor



 Emily Graves is pursuing her Bachelors of Communication Studies.

She works with the Department of Communication Studies.

(not pictured)


The Staff Senate Scholarship Recipients receiving their award from President Tammy Millican are:


Lauryn Honore is pursuing a Bachelors in Psychology, Pre-Med with minors in French and Biology.  

Her father, Byron Honore works with Information Technology Services.  

Lauryn Honore



Jesse Morrow is pursuing her Bachelors in Civil Engineering.  

Her mother, Laura Morrow works with Facility Services. Her father, John Morrow works with the LSU Police Department. 

Jesse Morrow



A group photograph of this year's Receipients

2018-2019 Scholarship Recipients