Staff Senate Meeting Schedule | LSU Staff Senate

Staff Senate Meeting Schedule 2020-2021

President Jonathan Levesque+ Presiding

Meetings are usually held on the third Wednesday of every month and are open to the public.

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Event Name Location
Wednesday 07/15/20 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting Zoom  
Wednesday 08/19/20 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting Zoom
Wednesday 09/16/20 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 10/21/20 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 11/18/20 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 12/16/20 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 01/20/21 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 02/17/21 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 03/17/21 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 04/21/21 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 05/19/21 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD
Wednesday 06/16/21 10:30 a.m. Noon Staff Senate Monthly Meeting TBD