Staff Senate Scholarship Committee

Staff Senate Scholarship Committee

The Staff Senate Scholarship Committee provides oversight to the endowment created to provide monetary assistance to dependents of LSU staff members in the form of an award given in $250 increments in the Fall and Spring semesters (no award is given during Summer terms); and develop long-term fund raising efforts for a non-endowed fee support scholarship for staff pursuing a degree at LSU.

2018-2019 Committee Membership

Jennifer Braud (Chair)
Amber Salvadras(Co-Chair)
LaKisha Banks
Amber Bonner
Jill Clemmons
Nathan Lemoine

*The Staff Senate welcomes non-senator participation on all committees.


Committee Reporting Form for Scholarship