Staff Senate Marketing Committee

Staff Senate Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee will develop effective marketing, branding, outreach and communication of the LSU Staff Senate to staff.

2018-2019 Committee Membership

Kristen Hernandez (Chair)
Amber Salvardras (Co-Chair)
Jessica Aslin
Jill Clemmons
Hope Dawan
Nathan Lemoine
Michelle Lowery

*The Staff Senate welcomes non-senator participation on all committees.


Committee Reporting Form for Marketing