Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Sue G. Bartlett - sbartle@lsu.edu

John R. Battista -  jbattis@lsu.edu 

Meredith Blackwell  - mblackwell@lsu.edu - Curriculum Vitae

Douglas H. Braymer

Terry Bricker - btbric@lsu.edu 

Kenneth M. Brown - kmbrown@lsu.edu

John T. Caprio - jcap@lsu.edu - Webpage

Simon H. Chang - schang@lsu.edu

Thomas H. Dietz - zothom@lsu.edu

John Fleeger - zoflee@lsu.edu

David Foltz - dfoltz@lsu.edu

Randall Gayda - rgayda@lsu.edu

Mark Hafner - namark@lsu.edu

John M. Larkin

David J. Longstreth - btlong@lsu.edu

John Lynn - zolynn@lsu.edu

Albert H. Meier

Thomas Moore - btmoor@lsu.edu

William J. Platt III - bplat@lsu.edu 

Ding Shih

Harold Silverman

William Stickle - zostic@lsu.edu

Shirley C. Tucker

Lowell E. Urbatsch - leu@lsu.edu

Earl H. Weidner - weidner@lsu.edu

William Wischusen - ewischu@lsu.edu 

G. Bruce Williamson - btwill@lsu.edu