CTO Leadership Team

John Borne
Assistant Vice President for Strategic IT Services, Deputy Chief Information Officer
jcb@lsu.edu

Sumit Jain
Chief Information Security Officer
sjain@lsu.edu

Lonnie Leger
Executive Director, LONI
lonnie@lsu.edu

Ric Simmons
Executive Director, UNI/HPC
rsimmons@lsu.edu

Susan Flanagin
Technical Student Project Delivery Architect
sflanagin@lsu.edu

Matthew Helm
Assistant Vice President for Enterprise Architecture, Chief Data Officer
helm@lsu.edu

Heather Slagell
Assistant Vice President for Enterprise IT Services and Operations
hslagell@lsu.edu

Susan Crochet
Director, Portfolio and Talent Management
crochet@lsu.edu

Deanna Amato
Executive Assistant
damato@lsu.edu