Students

Aker, Ben
M.S.
Foil's Lab
Native Insects of Salt Marshes
bgaker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Becker, Michael
Ph.D.
Foil's Lab
Ceratopogonids, bluetongue, and EHD
mbecker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Bernaola, Lina
Ph.D.
Stout's Lab
Plant-Insect-Fungi Interactions
lbernaola@agcenter.lsu.edu

Brits, Devon
Ph.D.
Husseneder's Lab
Insects for Food and Feed
dbrits@agcenter.lsu.edu

Chen, Rui
M.S.
Swale's Lab
rchen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Chura, Madeleine
M.S.
Healy's Lab
Mosquito Biology
mchura@agcenter.lsu.edu

Davis, Darrius
M.S.
Foil's Lab
Horse Fly Biology and Distribution
dmdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

de Souza, Monique
Ph.D.
Davis' Lab
Plant-Insect Trophic Interactions
mdesouza@agcenter.lsu.edu

Dryburg, John
Ph.D.
Davis' Lab
Induced Resistance in Soybean
jdryburgh@agcenter.lsu.edu

Fellows, C.J.
M.S.
Swale's Lab
cjfellows@agcenter.lsu.edu

Franco, Giovana Matos
M.S.
Diaz's Lab
gfranco@agcenter.lsu.edu

Judd, Shilo
M.S.
Healy's Lab
Medical Entomology
sjudd@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kang, Ilgoo
Ph.D.
Lord's Lab
ikang@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kaur, Balwinder
M.S.
Diaz's Lab
bkaur@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kaur, Gagandeep
M.S.
Huang's Lab
gkaur@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kennedy, Sara
M.S.
Healy's Lab
skennedy@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kraus, Emily
Ph.D.
Stout's Lab
Induced Resistance and Plant Volatiles
ekraus@agcenter.lsu.edu

Lama, Luna
M.S.
Reagan's Lab
Sugarcane IPM
slama@agcenter.lsu.edu

Lang, Sarah
M.S.
Healy's Lab
slang@agcenter.lsu.edu

Li, Zhilin
M.S.
Swale's Lab
zli@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mcgee, Michael
Husseneder's Lab
mmcgee@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mulcahy, Megan
Ph.D.
Reagan's Lab
mmulcahy@agcenter.lsu.edu

Niu, Ying
Ph.D.
Huang's Lab
Corn Pest Management
yniu@agcenter.lsu.edu

Owens, Brittany
Ph.D.
Carltons's Lab
bowens@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Pandey, Manoji
Ph.D.
Schowalter's Lab
mpandey@agcenter.lsu.edu

Paudel, Sunil
Ph.D.
Davis' Lab
Virus Vectors
spaudel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Pokhrel, Vivek
Ph.D.
Ottea's Lab
vpokhrel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Rayle, Patrick
M.S.
Foil's Lab
Meiofaunal Biodiversity, Intertidal Zones, Bioinformatics
prayle@agcenter.lsu.edu

Sapkota, Rajani
M.S.
Stouts's Lab
rsapkota@agcenter.lsu.edu

Shorter, Pat
M.S.
Kaller's Lab
Aquatic Hemiptera Ecology
pshorter@agcenter.lsu.edu

Soohoo-Hui, Alex
M.S.
Swale's Lab
asoohoohui@agcenter.lsu.edu

Villegas, James
Ph.D.
Stout's Lab
Rice IPM
jvillegas@agcenter.lsu.edu