Dates and Deadlines

Fall 2018

Event/Activity Date/Deadline
Last day to submit online applications, class rosters, and prerequisite data Friday, August 17
First day of class for LSU Monday, August 20
Last day DE students can drop without a “W” grade (by noon) Wednesday, September 5
Last day tuition can be refunded Wednesday, September 5
LSU invoices Point of Contact no later than Monday, October 1
Deadline to submit tuition payment to LSU Monday, October 15
Last day LSU students can withdraw with a “W” grade Thursday, November 1
Last day for students to take the Final Exam Friday, December 7
Last day to verify final grades for IoR Monday, December 10

 

 

Spring 2018

Event/Activity Date/Deadline
Last day to submit online applications, class rosters, and prerequisite data Tuesday, January 8
First day of class for LSU Wednesday, January 9
Last day DE students can drop without a “W” grade (by noon) Friday, January 25
Last day tuition can be refunded Friday, January 25
LSU invoices Point of Contact no later than Friday, March 15
Last day LSU students can withdraw with a “W” grade Thursday, March 21
Deadline to submit tuition payment to LSU Monday, April 1
Last day for students to take the Final Exam Friday, May 3
Last day to verify final grades for IoR Monday, May 6